SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 

113 more reviews
Viewed 976 times 
Reviewed by:theluxuriousvagabond
photo

 
 
About theluxuriousvagabondstar
Member since: 9/14/06
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/26/09 11:01 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Your photos are dramatic and beautiful -- glad you included them. Thanks for more inspiration to make this pattern.
9/5/09 10:05 AM
Gelbean said...
Wow! Really nice. Loved all of the photos. Thanks for the review!
8/18/09 2:56 AM
Secretsugar said...
I never would have thought of making this til seeing all your lovely ways of wearing it. Very nice. Makes me want to try it out in a super-soft sweater knit....
7/30/09 11:05 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, great cardigan, versatile and flattering.
7/28/09 9:07 PM
Catbird said...
I love it and you wear it well!
7/27/09 8:56 PM
sewbehind said...
Very lovely and your photographs on your blog are stunning.
7/27/09 11:49 AM
Sic said...
Love it - so chic!
7/27/09 7:46 AM
Rebecca D said...
Gorgeous.
7/27/09 6:26 AM
SpinningJenny said...
Your styling makes this "cardi" such a stunning piece! This is so chic on you.
7/27/09 6:03 AM
DorothyK said...
Wow, I really like this piece. I love all the ways you can wear it. Thanks for your review. I think this pattern is a must have.
7/27/09 0:25 AM
michellep74 said...
I also just made this (haven't reviewed it yet) and love it, too--it's a great little pattern. Thanks for showing all of the ways to drape it in your review!
7/27/09 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now