SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> Lingerie Secrets Patterns (Stretch Lace Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:Bobinator
photo

 
 
About Bobinator
USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/09 6:51 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 7:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Really pretty.
7/27/09 7:01 PM
smoody said...
I love them!!! great job!!! I'll be willing to try them now after seeing your creation!!!
7/27/09 9:12 PM
Elona said...
Cute! But which of her patterns is this? The "Low Rise Pantie" or a different one?
7/27/09 10:59 PM
michalklimer said...
Thanks for the review! these are really cute! I;d like to ask - stretchy lace - how do you sew it? in a regular machine? thanks!
7/28/09 0:12 AM
Bobinator said...
Elona, This is Jan's "boy leg" and "Low Rise" Lace Panty Pattern.
7/28/09 9:23 AM
Bobinator said...
Michalklimer, I used a serger for the basic seams and my regular sewing machine to zig zag the crotch piece in place. Thanks for the nice comment.
7/28/09 9:26 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Very pretty Miz Bobbie! This pattern must not be available anymore? I couldn't find it on her site either. Anyhoo, these look super cute!!!
7/28/09 10:15 AM
kirsty said...
This is a new pattern so that is why it is not on her web site. If you contact Jan, it is available.
7/28/09 10:22 AM
Carol Vermeersch said...
have been looking for this style of pants....now I can make them.....thanks
7/28/09 1:12 PM
Joanne624 said...
Very pretty!
12/22/09 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Growing Up Sew Liberated

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review