SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> Lingerie Secrets Patterns (Stretch Lace Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:Bobinator
photo

 
 
About Bobinator
USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/09 6:51 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 7:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Joanne624 said...
Very pretty!
12/22/09 7:27 PM
Carol Vermeersch said...
have been looking for this style of pants....now I can make them.....thanks
7/28/09 1:12 PM
kirsty said...
This is a new pattern so that is why it is not on her web site. If you contact Jan, it is available.
7/28/09 10:22 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Very pretty Miz Bobbie! This pattern must not be available anymore? I couldn't find it on her site either. Anyhoo, these look super cute!!!
7/28/09 10:15 AM
Bobinator said...
Michalklimer, I used a serger for the basic seams and my regular sewing machine to zig zag the crotch piece in place. Thanks for the nice comment.
7/28/09 9:26 AM
Bobinator said...
Elona, This is Jan's "boy leg" and "Low Rise" Lace Panty Pattern.
7/28/09 9:23 AM
michalklimer said...
Thanks for the review! these are really cute! I;d like to ask - stretchy lace - how do you sew it? in a regular machine? thanks!
7/28/09 0:12 AM
Elona said...
Cute! But which of her patterns is this? The "Low Rise Pantie" or a different one?
7/27/09 10:59 PM
smoody said...
I love them!!! great job!!! I'll be willing to try them now after seeing your creation!!!
7/27/09 9:12 PM
JEF said...
Really pretty.
7/27/09 7:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 234865-1005

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now