SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> Lingerie Secrets Patterns (Stretch Lace Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:Bobinator
photo

 
 
About Bobinator
USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/09 6:51 PM
Last Updated:7/27/09 7:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Really pretty.
7/27/09 7:01 PM
smoody said...
I love them!!! great job!!! I'll be willing to try them now after seeing your creation!!!
7/27/09 9:12 PM
Elona said...
Cute! But which of her patterns is this? The "Low Rise Pantie" or a different one?
7/27/09 10:59 PM
michalklimer said...
Thanks for the review! these are really cute! I;d like to ask - stretchy lace - how do you sew it? in a regular machine? thanks!
7/28/09 0:12 AM
Bobinator said...
Elona, This is Jan's "boy leg" and "Low Rise" Lace Panty Pattern.
7/28/09 9:23 AM
Bobinator said...
Michalklimer, I used a serger for the basic seams and my regular sewing machine to zig zag the crotch piece in place. Thanks for the nice comment.
7/28/09 9:26 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Very pretty Miz Bobbie! This pattern must not be available anymore? I couldn't find it on her site either. Anyhoo, these look super cute!!!
7/28/09 10:15 AM
kirsty said...
This is a new pattern so that is why it is not on her web site. If you contact Jan, it is available.
7/28/09 10:22 AM
Carol Vermeersch said...
have been looking for this style of pants....now I can make them.....thanks
7/28/09 1:12 PM
Joanne624 said...
Very pretty!
12/22/09 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: nosila

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now