SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7669 (PANTS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 7:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtontreeLane said...
I have this pattern, but was always a little scared of it (not too sure why!). Thanks for your review - I have a lot more confidence now and I'll be sure to make the pants.
11/12/09 7:45 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Very nice pants. They sure don't look "plus sized" to me, so I'm assuming you made one of the two smallest sizes. I like your version much better than the one in the Burda photos, so maybe I'll get this pattern after all. :)
7/30/09 11:35 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks for the review your pants look great.
7/29/09 11:06 PM
beth5646 said...
Very very nice pants. May have to try that pattern. Thanks for the review.
7/29/09 8:59 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice pants.
7/29/09 6:41 AM
arianamaniacs said...
those pants fit you perfectly. well done
7/29/09 3:54 AM
Patzee said...
Well, seeing you pants, I'll have to take another look at this pattern. To me, they look nicer than the envelop photo. Thanks!
7/29/09 2:48 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice looking pants. I just got the fitting with confidence book (well, since I lost my old one.) I really like your pants.
7/29/09 0:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

My Image Magazine M1152

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now