SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7669 (PANTS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews: 164 (patterns: 124)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 7:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ButtontreeLane said... (11/12/09 7:45 PM) Reply
I have this pattern, but was always a little scared of it (not too sure why!). Thanks for your review - I have a lot more confidence now and I'll be sure to make the pants.
Vintage Joan said... (7/30/09 11:35 AM) Reply
Very nice pants. They sure don't look "plus sized" to me, so I'm assuming you made one of the two smallest sizes. I like your version much better than the one in the Burda photos, so maybe I'll get this pattern after all. :)
Sweetiebop said... (7/29/09 11:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review your pants look great.
beth5646 said... (7/29/09 8:59 PM) Reply
Very very nice pants. May have to try that pattern. Thanks for the review.
Danvillegirl said... (7/29/09 6:41 AM) Reply
Nice pants.
arianamaniacs said... (7/29/09 3:54 AM) Reply
those pants fit you perfectly. well done
Patzee said... (7/29/09 2:48 AM) Reply
Well, seeing you pants, I'll have to take another look at this pattern. To me, they look nicer than the envelop photo. Thanks!
Nancywin said... (7/29/09 0:46 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I just got the fitting with confidence book (well, since I lost my old one.) I really like your pants.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 8001

photo
by: gmagina

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details