SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7669 (PANTS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 7:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Nice looking pants. I just got the fitting with confidence book (well, since I lost my old one.) I really like your pants.
7/29/09 0:46 AM
Patzee said...
Well, seeing you pants, I'll have to take another look at this pattern. To me, they look nicer than the envelop photo. Thanks!
7/29/09 2:48 AM
arianamaniacs said...
those pants fit you perfectly. well done
7/29/09 3:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice pants.
7/29/09 6:41 AM
beth5646 said...
Very very nice pants. May have to try that pattern. Thanks for the review.
7/29/09 8:59 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks for the review your pants look great.
7/29/09 11:06 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Very nice pants. They sure don't look "plus sized" to me, so I'm assuming you made one of the two smallest sizes. I like your version much better than the one in the Burda photos, so maybe I'll get this pattern after all. :)
7/30/09 11:35 AM
ButtontreeLane said...
I have this pattern, but was always a little scared of it (not too sure why!). Thanks for your review - I have a lot more confidence now and I'll be sure to make the pants.
11/12/09 7:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern G

photo
by: ZoSews

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8833

photo
by: loti

Review