SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6870 (Misses Pullover Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:OmahaGirl
photo

 
 
About OmahaGirl
NE USA
Member since: 7/4/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:01 PM
Last Updated:7/30/09 1:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (8/1/09 0:20 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first review, first of all. :o) WONDERFUL top, too. It fits you so nicely, and is so cute and cheerful looking.
Rhoda K said... (7/30/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice top and congrats on your first review. I may have to try this pattern as well. Keep up the good work.
Heatherrique said... (7/29/09 9:05 PM) Reply
I noticed that this is your first review! Congratulations! Your version is chic and charming....I notice the fine creations from NL patterns, even better than what are pictured on the envelope!
mhk3boys said... (7/29/09 12:24 PM) Reply
Your top looks great! I'm sure your DD's dress will look pretty also!
wreninrome said... (7/29/09 7:50 AM) Reply
you look wonderful...nice job!
Sew4Fun said... (7/29/09 5:50 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! Lovely top. I'm tempted to buy this pattern having seen your version. I like how you went down two sizes so it's not so billowy.
lamstu said... (7/29/09 4:35 AM) Reply
not tacky, frugal to use up the spare fabric. My DD loves to have clothes that coordinate to mine. And cute top for you too!
michalklimer said... (7/29/09 0:13 AM) Reply
it looks really great!
OmahaGirl said... (7/28/09 11:14 PM) Reply
Aw, thank you for the compliment, this was my first review. =)
Dei said... (7/28/09 10:07 PM) Reply
I don't need another pattern! Now I HAVE to go and get this! This looks so great on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 130002-1000

photo
by: Melissa586...

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Other Japanese Pattern book

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review