SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6870 (Misses Pullover Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:OmahaGirl
photo

 
 
About OmahaGirl
NE USA
Member since: 7/4/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:01 PM
Last Updated:7/30/09 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dei said...
I don't need another pattern! Now I HAVE to go and get this! This looks so great on you.
7/28/09 10:07 PM
OmahaGirl said...
Aw, thank you for the compliment, this was my first review. =)
7/28/09 11:14 PM
michalklimer said...
it looks really great!
7/29/09 0:13 AM
lamstu said...
not tacky, frugal to use up the spare fabric. My DD loves to have clothes that coordinate to mine. And cute top for you too!
7/29/09 4:35 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Congrats on your first review! Lovely top. I'm tempted to buy this pattern having seen your version. I like how you went down two sizes so it's not so billowy.
7/29/09 5:50 AM
wreninrome said...
you look wonderful...nice job!
7/29/09 7:50 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I'm sure your DD's dress will look pretty also!
7/29/09 12:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
I noticed that this is your first review! Congratulations! Your version is chic and charming....I notice the fine creations from NL patterns, even better than what are pictured on the envelope!
7/29/09 9:05 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice top and congrats on your first review. I may have to try this pattern as well. Keep up the good work.
7/30/09 5:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Congratulations on your first review, first of all. :o) WONDERFUL top, too. It fits you so nicely, and is so cute and cheerful looking.
8/1/09 0:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

StyleArc Felicity

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern t-tunic

photo
by: Nikki

Review