SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6870 (Misses Pullover Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:OmahaGirl
photo

 
 
About OmahaGirl
NE USA
Member since: 7/4/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:01 PM
Last Updated:7/30/09 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (8/1/09 0:20 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first review, first of all. :o) WONDERFUL top, too. It fits you so nicely, and is so cute and cheerful looking.
Rhoda K said... (7/30/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice top and congrats on your first review. I may have to try this pattern as well. Keep up the good work.
Heatherrique said... (7/29/09 9:05 PM) Reply
I noticed that this is your first review! Congratulations! Your version is chic and charming....I notice the fine creations from NL patterns, even better than what are pictured on the envelope!
mhk3boys said... (7/29/09 12:24 PM) Reply
Your top looks great! I'm sure your DD's dress will look pretty also!
wreninrome said... (7/29/09 7:50 AM) Reply
you look wonderful...nice job!
Sew4Fun said... (7/29/09 5:50 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! Lovely top. I'm tempted to buy this pattern having seen your version. I like how you went down two sizes so it's not so billowy.
lamstu said... (7/29/09 4:35 AM) Reply
not tacky, frugal to use up the spare fabric. My DD loves to have clothes that coordinate to mine. And cute top for you too!
michalklimer said... (7/29/09 0:13 AM) Reply
it looks really great!
OmahaGirl said... (7/28/09 11:14 PM) Reply
Aw, thank you for the compliment, this was my first review. =)
Dei said... (7/28/09 10:07 PM) Reply
I don't need another pattern! Now I HAVE to go and get this! This looks so great on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-137

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details