SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6870 (Misses Pullover Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:OmahaGirl
photo

 
 
About OmahaGirl
NE USA
Member since: 7/4/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:01 PM
Last Updated:7/30/09 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (8/1/09 0:20 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first review, first of all. :o) WONDERFUL top, too. It fits you so nicely, and is so cute and cheerful looking.
Rhoda K said... (7/30/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Very nice top and congrats on your first review. I may have to try this pattern as well. Keep up the good work.
Heatherrique said... (7/29/09 9:05 PM) Reply
I noticed that this is your first review! Congratulations! Your version is chic and charming....I notice the fine creations from NL patterns, even better than what are pictured on the envelope!
mhk3boys said... (7/29/09 12:24 PM) Reply
Your top looks great! I'm sure your DD's dress will look pretty also!
wreninrome said... (7/29/09 7:50 AM) Reply
you look wonderful...nice job!
Sew4Fun said... (7/29/09 5:50 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! Lovely top. I'm tempted to buy this pattern having seen your version. I like how you went down two sizes so it's not so billowy.
lamstu said... (7/29/09 4:35 AM) Reply
not tacky, frugal to use up the spare fabric. My DD loves to have clothes that coordinate to mine. And cute top for you too!
michalklimer said... (7/29/09 0:13 AM) Reply
it looks really great!
OmahaGirl said... (7/28/09 11:14 PM) Reply
Aw, thank you for the compliment, this was my first review. =)
Dei said... (7/28/09 10:07 PM) Reply
I don't need another pattern! Now I HAVE to go and get this! This looks so great on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details