Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3534 (Jackets) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 539 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Kat326
photo
About Kat326
MD USA
Member since: 4/16/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
glenj said...
You did a wonderful job on the coat.the colour looks great on you
7/29/09 8:32 AM
barbcl said...
Great jacket with terrific details. Love it!
7/29/09 12:08 PM
Marie_P. said...
That looks very much like a cosplay costume, from Hetalia perhaps?? It looks amazing.
7/29/09 3:13 PM
Kat326 said...
Marie: You're absolutely right! it is Hetalia!! Thank you so much everyone!
8/2/09 7:42 PM
LexxyPlaysBass said...
Good to see it works for Italy so well! I'll be making it for Prussia and Germany very soon!
7/11/10 7:26 AM
RuJa 4EVA said...
Woah, I was looking to use that pattern for my Italy cosplay, and seeing this I'm definitely using it. And reusing it LOL
8/22/10 7:58 PM
kioko207 said...
Thanks. i'm going to use this pattern to make my spain ,romano, Britain, and Italy cosplays. Thanks again. Yours turned out great.
10/20/12 11:26 PM
kendraduck09 said...
This is such a good pattern, it can be used for so many different Hetalia cosplays! I'll definitely be buying it so I can use it for Italy, Prussia, and Hungary
5/22/13 10:04 PM
Chrizty said...
Hi! Your Italy cosplay is really great ^^ I just a have question..what did you do to make the pants? I really have problems with that..
1/2/14 4:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2007-115 Pencil Skirt
photo
Review by touran on 8/2/07
Read Review

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern
SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4213
photo
Review by Mrs4Him on 4/9/12
Read Review

Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6392 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )
McCalls 6392 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us