SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3534 (Jackets)

3 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:Kat326
photo

 
 
About Kat326
Member since: 4/16/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
glenj said...
You did a wonderful job on the coat.the colour looks great on you
7/29/09 8:32 AM
barbcl said...
Great jacket with terrific details. Love it!
7/29/09 12:08 PM
Marie_P. said...
That looks very much like a cosplay costume, from Hetalia perhaps?? It looks amazing.
7/29/09 3:13 PM
Kat326 said...
Marie: You're absolutely right! it is Hetalia!! Thank you so much everyone!
8/2/09 7:42 PM
LexxyPlaysBass said...
Good to see it works for Italy so well! I'll be making it for Prussia and Germany very soon!
7/11/10 7:26 AM
RuJa 4EVA said...
Woah, I was looking to use that pattern for my Italy cosplay, and seeing this I'm definitely using it. And reusing it LOL
8/22/10 7:58 PM
kioko207 said...
Thanks. i'm going to use this pattern to make my spain ,romano, Britain, and Italy cosplays. Thanks again. Yours turned out great.
10/20/12 11:26 PM
kendraduck09 said...
This is such a good pattern, it can be used for so many different Hetalia cosplays! I'll definitely be buying it so I can use it for Italy, Prussia, and Hungary
5/22/13 10:04 PM
Chrizty said...
Hi! Your Italy cosplay is really great ^^ I just a have question..what did you do to make the pants? I really have problems with that..
1/2/14 4:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Lutterloh XL-XXL- 58

photo
by: PatCSM

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now