SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3534 (Jackets)

3 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:Kat326
photo

 
 
About Kat326
Member since: 4/16/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miranda Panda said...
how did you get the pattern? It says its not for sale online :/ did you find it in a store?
9/28/14 3:58 PM
Chrizty said...
Hi! Your Italy cosplay is really great ^^ I just a have question..what did you do to make the pants? I really have problems with that..
1/2/14 4:25 PM
kendraduck09 said...
This is such a good pattern, it can be used for so many different Hetalia cosplays! I'll definitely be buying it so I can use it for Italy, Prussia, and Hungary
5/22/13 10:04 PM
kioko207 said...
Thanks. i'm going to use this pattern to make my spain ,romano, Britain, and Italy cosplays. Thanks again. Yours turned out great.
10/20/12 11:26 PM
RuJa 4EVA said...
Woah, I was looking to use that pattern for my Italy cosplay, and seeing this I'm definitely using it. And reusing it LOL
8/22/10 7:58 PM
LexxyPlaysBass said...
Good to see it works for Italy so well! I'll be making it for Prussia and Germany very soon!
7/11/10 7:26 AM
Kat326 said...
Marie: You're absolutely right! it is Hetalia!! Thank you so much everyone!
8/2/09 7:42 PM
Marie_P. said...
That looks very much like a cosplay costume, from Hetalia perhaps?? It looks amazing.
7/29/09 3:13 PM
barbcl said...
Great jacket with terrific details. Love it!
7/29/09 12:08 PM
glenj said...
You did a wonderful job on the coat.the colour looks great on you
7/29/09 8:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 2512

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-01

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review