SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3534 (Jackets)

3 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:Kat326
photo

 
 
About Kat326
MD USA
Member since: 4/16/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/09 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
glenj said...
You did a wonderful job on the coat.the colour looks great on you
7/29/09 8:32 AM
barbcl said...
Great jacket with terrific details. Love it!
7/29/09 12:08 PM
Marie_P. said...
That looks very much like a cosplay costume, from Hetalia perhaps?? It looks amazing.
7/29/09 3:13 PM
Kat326 said...
Marie: You're absolutely right! it is Hetalia!! Thank you so much everyone!
8/2/09 7:42 PM
LexxyPlaysBass said...
Good to see it works for Italy so well! I'll be making it for Prussia and Germany very soon!
7/11/10 7:26 AM
RuJa 4EVA said...
Woah, I was looking to use that pattern for my Italy cosplay, and seeing this I'm definitely using it. And reusing it LOL
8/22/10 7:58 PM
kioko207 said...
Thanks. i'm going to use this pattern to make my spain ,romano, Britain, and Italy cosplays. Thanks again. Yours turned out great.
10/20/12 11:26 PM
kendraduck09 said...
This is such a good pattern, it can be used for so many different Hetalia cosplays! I'll definitely be buying it so I can use it for Italy, Prussia, and Hungary
5/22/13 10:04 PM
Chrizty said...
Hi! Your Italy cosplay is really great ^^ I just a have question..what did you do to make the pants? I really have problems with that..
1/2/14 4:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns V8710

photo
by: carolynw

Review