SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2714 (Girls' Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/09 3:11 PM
Last Updated:7/29/09 3:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
Like mother, like daughter. such a fashionista in her electric blue! thanks for the heads up. my niece would love this!!
7/29/09 3:32 PM
meli88a said...
You have a sophisticated darling girl here... and I love her dress! I wonder how hard it would be to change this pattern to fit adult proportions?!
7/29/09 5:28 PM
sewbehind said...
Beauty and style run in the family.
7/29/09 6:18 PM
Christas said...
I love this! The color is so pretty and the embellishments add the perfect amount of detail!
7/29/09 6:37 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Lovely dress! Very distinctive. I hope she wears it a lot and puts all of mom's hard work to good use!
7/29/09 6:55 PM
jnamcd said...
That is just aweseome! What a beautiful young lady in her sylish blue dress!! Love it!!
7/29/09 7:44 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Yes she definitely has your genes the lucky girl. Beautiful dress and the colour is stunning.
7/29/09 8:39 PM
Pamaro said...
What a beautiful young lady in a beautiful dress. How lucky she is to have her own mother for a seamstress!
7/29/09 8:49 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Adorable dress! I love those flowers. Your daughter is beautiful and just like Mom, oh so CHIC!
7/29/09 10:38 PM
Gelbean said...
Wow! Gorgeous dress on a beautiful young lady!
7/29/09 10:49 PM
arianamaniacs said...
you look like a doll. such an adorable dress
7/30/09 3:12 AM
eugenia123 said...
How fabulous and fun - she looks so lovely, this dress is just perfect for her.
7/30/09 8:28 AM
Erin D said...
What a fun dress! The blue looks great on her.
7/30/09 9:18 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful dress & daughter!!! She looks so like a model, just like Mom!
7/30/09 10:33 AM
Heatherrique said...
She's a fashion doll! Darling and color and style on her!
7/30/09 11:11 AM
kathleencramer said...
So cute!!! I love it! And that little girl is just adorable!
7/30/09 3:26 PM
DaisyEsq said...
She's a cutie! The dress looks great on her.
7/30/09 6:05 PM
Annette1 said...
Great dress, and such a cute shot!
8/1/09 0:15 AM
Winifred said...
Wonderful dress , and one of my DGDs comes immediately to mind for this ! The beautiful flowers look as if they took a long time to do though ?
8/1/09 7:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now