SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2714 (Girls' Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 417 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/09 3:11 PM
Last Updated:7/29/09 3:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Winifred said...
Wonderful dress , and one of my DGDs comes immediately to mind for this ! The beautiful flowers look as if they took a long time to do though ?
8/1/09 7:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Great dress, and such a cute shot!
8/1/09 0:15 AM
DaisyEsq said...
She's a cutie! The dress looks great on her.
7/30/09 6:05 PM
kathleencramer said...
So cute!!! I love it! And that little girl is just adorable!
7/30/09 3:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
She's a fashion doll! Darling and color and style on her!
7/30/09 11:11 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful dress & daughter!!! She looks so like a model, just like Mom!
7/30/09 10:33 AM
Erin D said...
What a fun dress! The blue looks great on her.
7/30/09 9:18 AM
eugenia123 said...
How fabulous and fun - she looks so lovely, this dress is just perfect for her.
7/30/09 8:28 AM
arianamaniacs said...
you look like a doll. such an adorable dress
7/30/09 3:12 AM
Gelbean said...
Wow! Gorgeous dress on a beautiful young lady!
7/29/09 10:49 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Adorable dress! I love those flowers. Your daughter is beautiful and just like Mom, oh so CHIC!
7/29/09 10:38 PM
Pamaro said...
What a beautiful young lady in a beautiful dress. How lucky she is to have her own mother for a seamstress!
7/29/09 8:49 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Yes she definitely has your genes the lucky girl. Beautiful dress and the colour is stunning.
7/29/09 8:39 PM
jnamcd said...
That is just aweseome! What a beautiful young lady in her sylish blue dress!! Love it!!
7/29/09 7:44 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Lovely dress! Very distinctive. I hope she wears it a lot and puts all of mom's hard work to good use!
7/29/09 6:55 PM
Christas said...
I love this! The color is so pretty and the embellishments add the perfect amount of detail!
7/29/09 6:37 PM
sewbehind said...
Beauty and style run in the family.
7/29/09 6:18 PM
meli88a said...
You have a sophisticated darling girl here... and I love her dress! I wonder how hard it would be to change this pattern to fit adult proportions?!
7/29/09 5:28 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Like mother, like daughter. such a fashionista in her electric blue! thanks for the heads up. my niece would love this!!
7/29/09 3:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Kwik Sew 3344

photo
by: megumi

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
StyleArc Ivy knit top

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review