SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa)

12 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
8/5/09 0:00 AM
cleverkitty said...
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
8/1/09 10:50 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
7/31/09 4:59 PM
persevering said...
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
7/31/09 12:12 PM
lakaribane said...
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
7/31/09 11:51 AM
carolynw said...
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
7/31/09 11:46 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
7/31/09 11:15 AM
Karendee said...
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
7/31/09 11:00 AM
frame said...
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
7/31/09 10:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Butterick 5859

photo
by: Jasst282

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now