Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa)

13 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (8/5/09 0:00 AM) Reply
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
cleverkitty said... (8/1/09 10:50 PM) Reply
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
mhk3boys said... (7/31/09 4:59 PM) Reply
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
persevering said... (7/31/09 12:12 PM) Reply
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
lakaribane said... (7/31/09 11:51 AM) Reply
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
carolynw said... (7/31/09 11:46 AM) Reply
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
Sherril Miller said... (7/31/09 11:15 AM) Reply
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
Karendee said... (7/31/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
frame said... (7/31/09 10:34 AM) Reply
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5638

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 1623

photo
by: lmshull

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details