SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa)

12 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (8/5/09 0:00 AM) Reply
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
cleverkitty said... (8/1/09 10:50 PM) Reply
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
mhk3boys said... (7/31/09 4:59 PM) Reply
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
persevering said... (7/31/09 12:12 PM) Reply
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
lakaribane said... (7/31/09 11:51 AM) Reply
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
carolynw said... (7/31/09 11:46 AM) Reply
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
Sherril Miller said... (7/31/09 11:15 AM) Reply
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
Karendee said... (7/31/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
frame said... (7/31/09 10:34 AM) Reply
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details