SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6010 (Malissa)

1 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:chicaem29
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About chicaem29star
NY USA
Member since: 3/4/09
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/31/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:7/31/09 10:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christine B said...
It's an absolutely spot-on knockoff!! AND it looks great on you, too!
8/12/09 7:55 PM
jayejoyce said...
You did a great job!
8/10/09 4:12 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Your dress is just like the Anthropologie dress -- and fits you perfectly. Thank you for all the advice about sewing with knits, too.
8/10/09 4:00 PM
Heatherbelle said...
I've just noticed this and it is fabulous! Well done for producing a flattering dress so like the inspiration. I love Anthropologie clothes.
8/10/09 2:00 AM
JEF said...
This is so very pretty and you did such a good job. Great review too, very helpful, thank you.
8/2/09 10:29 AM
CypGrl said...
Great job! Your version is really pretty on you too.
8/1/09 10:44 PM
colormefun said...
Looks just like it! You did awesome!
8/1/09 12:39 PM
ConnieBJ said...
That is an excellent knockoff, and a wonderful, very detailed review. Great job!
8/1/09 9:32 AM
Leora said...
So much good info here! I loved reading your trials and solutions. Wonderfully done, this dress is perfection!!
8/1/09 0:40 AM
Heatherrique said...
You're a knockout in your super version of the Anthropologie dress! Lovely timeless style. Thanks for your detailed review.
8/1/09 0:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
It is an exact replica and it's gorgeous. i'm going to use your review to make my own!!!
7/31/09 11:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick B4976

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Pink Fig 8

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info