Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Gre)

5 more reviews
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:HelenJ
photo

 
 
About HelenJstar
WI USA
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/09 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (3/29/12 11:23 PM) Reply
Nice coat! The great thing about that fabric is that it will shield him from wind, too. There seems to be something like a pearl hanging from the neck clasp. May I ask.... Qu'est ce que c'est, s'il vous plaît?
neverwinter2 said... (11/6/09 5:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review... I just got this pattern to make some 'outfits' for my mother-in-law's dog... Hoping they turn out as adorable as yours did! Good idea on the zigzag finish for the fleece. I think I am going to try that too.
marec said... (8/23/09 11:42 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern and then saw your review. What a cute coat for poodle. Very manly! One of my jack russells loves his rain coat (made by Weatherbeeta, a horse blanket brand) and I think he'd enjoy a lighter jacket for cool fall nights. Leopard? maybe faux leather...
graustark said... (8/5/09 8:39 AM) Reply
Very cute ... gets me wondering if I could convince *my* dog to wear clothes! I like the "Chanel-esque" styling.
Jacqui315 said... (8/4/09 1:41 PM) Reply
I don't have a dog but this is just so cute!!!
Stitchcakes said... (8/3/09 1:17 PM) Reply
Fierce!
swede said... (8/3/09 2:23 AM) Reply
Tres chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details