SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Gre)

5 more reviews
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:HelenJ
photo

 
 
About HelenJstar
WI USA
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/09 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (3/29/12 11:23 PM) Reply
Nice coat! The great thing about that fabric is that it will shield him from wind, too. There seems to be something like a pearl hanging from the neck clasp. May I ask.... Qu'est ce que c'est, s'il vous plaît?
neverwinter2 said... (11/6/09 5:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review... I just got this pattern to make some 'outfits' for my mother-in-law's dog... Hoping they turn out as adorable as yours did! Good idea on the zigzag finish for the fleece. I think I am going to try that too.
marec said... (8/23/09 11:42 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern and then saw your review. What a cute coat for poodle. Very manly! One of my jack russells loves his rain coat (made by Weatherbeeta, a horse blanket brand) and I think he'd enjoy a lighter jacket for cool fall nights. Leopard? maybe faux leather...
graustark said... (8/5/09 8:39 AM) Reply
Very cute ... gets me wondering if I could convince *my* dog to wear clothes! I like the "Chanel-esque" styling.
Jacqui315 said... (8/4/09 1:41 PM) Reply
I don't have a dog but this is just so cute!!!
Stitchcakes said... (8/3/09 1:17 PM) Reply
Fierce!
swede said... (8/3/09 2:23 AM) Reply
Tres chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Laura Knit Cardi

photo
by: brissmith

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-119

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details