SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Gre)

5 more reviews
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:HelenJ
photo

 
 
About HelenJstar
WI USA
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/09 9:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said...
Nice coat! The great thing about that fabric is that it will shield him from wind, too. There seems to be something like a pearl hanging from the neck clasp. May I ask.... Qu'est ce que c'est, s'il vous plaît?
3/29/12 11:23 PM
neverwinter2 said...
Thanks for the review... I just got this pattern to make some 'outfits' for my mother-in-law's dog... Hoping they turn out as adorable as yours did! Good idea on the zigzag finish for the fleece. I think I am going to try that too.
11/6/09 5:02 PM
marec said...
I just picked up this pattern and then saw your review. What a cute coat for poodle. Very manly! One of my jack russells loves his rain coat (made by Weatherbeeta, a horse blanket brand) and I think he'd enjoy a lighter jacket for cool fall nights. Leopard? maybe faux leather...
8/23/09 11:42 PM
graustark said...
Very cute ... gets me wondering if I could convince *my* dog to wear clothes! I like the "Chanel-esque" styling.
8/5/09 8:39 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I don't have a dog but this is just so cute!!!
8/4/09 1:41 PM
Stitchcakes said...
Fierce!
8/3/09 1:17 PM
swede said...
Tres chic!
8/3/09 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6924

photo
by: junethstar

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now