SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Gre)

5 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:HelenJ
photo

 
 
About HelenJstar
WI USA
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/09 9:12 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gendun said... (3/29/12 11:23 PM) Reply
Nice coat! The great thing about that fabric is that it will shield him from wind, too. There seems to be something like a pearl hanging from the neck clasp. May I ask.... Qu'est ce que c'est, s'il vous plaît?
neverwinter2 said... (11/6/09 5:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review... I just got this pattern to make some 'outfits' for my mother-in-law's dog... Hoping they turn out as adorable as yours did! Good idea on the zigzag finish for the fleece. I think I am going to try that too.
marec said... (8/23/09 11:42 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern and then saw your review. What a cute coat for poodle. Very manly! One of my jack russells loves his rain coat (made by Weatherbeeta, a horse blanket brand) and I think he'd enjoy a lighter jacket for cool fall nights. Leopard? maybe faux leather...
graustark said... (8/5/09 8:39 AM) Reply
Very cute ... gets me wondering if I could convince *my* dog to wear clothes! I like the "Chanel-esque" styling.
Jacqui315 said... (8/4/09 1:41 PM) Reply
I don't have a dog but this is just so cute!!!
Stitchcakes said... (8/3/09 1:17 PM) Reply
Fierce!
swede said... (8/3/09 2:23 AM) Reply
Tres chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick B4976

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: artysam

Review