Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
You Sew Girl: HO8200 (Kid's Hats) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 357 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 19 people   
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/09 0:52 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $22.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $22.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
What a fun hat Belinda love the fabric you chose as well.
8/3/09 3:19 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Love this hat - can you make me one?
8/3/09 6:21 AM
snapdragonfly said...
thanks for this review, and for the website information, very creative.
8/3/09 6:28 AM
Darla in PA said...
Beautiful hat! Your niece is a lucky little lady.
8/3/09 6:44 AM
Mel.J said...
This is a wonderful review Belinda, exactly what I needed to know - thankyou so much. (I like the hat too, great colour combo!)
8/3/09 6:56 AM
Lori V said...
This is so cute.
8/3/09 7:27 AM
Elke said...
This is adorable! I like the fun fabrics you used.
8/3/09 7:35 AM
cindyann said...
My goodness, that is cute!
8/3/09 9:14 AM
zannie said...
I have been wanting to try a hat. After your review, this will be the one I start with! Thank you. Cute fabric chose too!
8/3/09 1:51 PM
Grammy Gin said...
I'm sure your niece will be wearing this ALL the time! It is really cute & professional looking!
8/3/09 3:34 PM
Aless said...
Seriously cute, Belinda! As always, your creation looks so professional.
8/4/09 2:07 AM
Nancy K said...
This is really gorgeous, and it certainly does not look at all homemade. Your niece is going to love this. I hope that you will be able to get some pictures of her in it to post. Good to know about the instructions: like you I am a total neophyte when it comes to sewing hats.
8/4/09 7:54 AM
OP Gal said...
Cute hat. The fabric is as cute as can be, too.
8/4/09 11:28 AM
said...
Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic! I am seriously thinking of purchasing this pattern!!!
8/10/09 8:36 AM
marec said...
What a pretty hat-Did your niece like it?Thanks for the links to Nikki's website.
11/4/09 9:46 AM
AmandaW said...
Beautiful hat, love the fabric and the yo yos. A very informative review
12/18/09 3:34 PM
DeanneW said...
Fabulous hat, I bet your neice loves it.
12/19/09 10:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8480 Jacket
photo
Review by SueV on 5/25/08
Read Review

McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6922 Pattern
Burda 6922 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 0001 Two-Seam Top
photo
Review by JenniferMM on 5/9/12
Read Review

Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Just a Tank Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us