SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No Pattern Used 

82 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:kirilee
photo

 
 
About kirilee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/10/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/5/09 5:38 AM
Last Updated:8/5/09 8:49 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladylola said... (8/6/09 7:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, very creative. Would have been nice to have more details about how you created and constructed it.
jilly cooper said... (8/6/09 5:55 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I love this. I would definitely wear the skirt part. I am too rolly polly for the top part. I love your creativity. Colours are great, all of it suits you.....don't know if I would call it a costume. My friends wear these type of clothes.....:)
Kayseri said... (8/6/09 3:07 AM) Reply
This looks great
okie2thdoc said... (8/5/09 10:27 PM) Reply
I'm not brave enough to follow my designs- good for you. Can't wait to see more.
kirilee said... (8/5/09 8:32 PM) Reply
I surely did have fun wearing it. I don't have an event yet to which I want to wear it, though I'm sure down the line, I will find somewhere to wear it. Though I do do something called Stock photography as a bit of a hobby, so I've used it in that :)
Michelle L said... (8/5/09 8:34 AM) Reply
Very interesting costume. Do you have an event that you plan on wearing it to? I hope you have a chance to show it off!
arianamaniacs said... (8/5/09 5:46 AM) Reply
very cool. i bet you had fun wearing it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: renren

Review
Butterick 5558

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details