SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
8/7/09 0:40 AM
jilly cooper said...
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
8/7/09 6:18 AM
fourkid said...
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
8/7/09 8:27 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
8/7/09 9:19 AM
Mufffet said...
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
8/7/09 9:39 AM
Diane E said...
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
8/7/09 10:17 AM
Riordan said...
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
8/7/09 10:22 AM
sewtime said...
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
8/7/09 10:30 AM
Athene said...
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
11/16/09 11:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6095

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now