SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
11/16/09 11:27 PM
sewtime said...
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
8/7/09 10:30 AM
Riordan said...
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
8/7/09 10:22 AM
Diane E said...
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
8/7/09 10:17 AM
Mufffet said...
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
8/7/09 9:39 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
8/7/09 9:19 AM
fourkid said...
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
8/7/09 8:27 AM
jilly cooper said...
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
8/7/09 6:18 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
8/7/09 0:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 9891

photo
by: flyingwind...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-120A

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now