SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/16/09 11:27 PM) Reply
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
sewtime said... (8/7/09 10:30 AM) Reply
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
Riordan said... (8/7/09 10:22 AM) Reply
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
Diane E said... (8/7/09 10:17 AM) Reply
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
Mufffet said... (8/7/09 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
li'l miss muffett said... (8/7/09 9:19 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
fourkid said... (8/7/09 8:27 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
jilly cooper said... (8/7/09 6:18 AM) Reply
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/7/09 0:40 AM) Reply
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2013-128B

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details