Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

16 more reviews
Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 10:10 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
eugenia123 said... (8/11/09 12:40 PM) Reply
What a great dress. I love the color you have chosen - it looks very elegant and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing your next version of this pattern ......!
halleyscomet said... (8/11/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Great dress! Don't you just love it when you don't have to do alot of alterations! I've got to go get this pattern!
Heidi Ho said... (8/10/09 10:35 PM) Reply
That dress turned out great. I have been eyeing that pattern for a while. I will have to try it out one of these days. I love that fabric and color!
Dee2 said... (8/10/09 7:48 PM) Reply
Great dress! What a wonderful color & fit.
rose4524 said... (8/10/09 6:17 PM) Reply
This looks great on you! As someone of similar build and stature (and w/some fear of knits), I don't think I would have tried this but now I think it would be worth a go. Thanks!
Karla Kizer said... (8/10/09 1:23 PM) Reply
It's nice to read a review in which enthusiasm comes through loud and clear. Great dress. I can see why you're so pleased.
sewtime said... (8/10/09 10:52 AM) Reply
Pretty, classic, and you look fantastic in your new dress!!
cabinbaby said... (8/10/09 10:31 AM) Reply
That's such a great dress. I love the color and you'll be able to wear it everywhere.
mhk3boys said... (8/10/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Wow! Your dress looks fabulous! You didn't need any alterations on this one, it doesn't get any better than that! I have this pattern and I need to move it up on my to sew list.
crazygrad said... (8/10/09 10:23 AM) Reply
Really pretty! What a great classic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Bonnie Blue Designs

photo
by: Jenny Jo

Review