SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Really pretty! What a great classic!
8/10/09 10:23 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your dress looks fabulous! You didn't need any alterations on this one, it doesn't get any better than that! I have this pattern and I need to move it up on my to sew list.
8/10/09 10:28 AM
cabinbaby said...
That's such a great dress. I love the color and you'll be able to wear it everywhere.
8/10/09 10:31 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty, classic, and you look fantastic in your new dress!!
8/10/09 10:52 AM
Karla Kizer said...
It's nice to read a review in which enthusiasm comes through loud and clear. Great dress. I can see why you're so pleased.
8/10/09 1:23 PM
rose4524 said...
This looks great on you! As someone of similar build and stature (and w/some fear of knits), I don't think I would have tried this but now I think it would be worth a go. Thanks!
8/10/09 6:17 PM
Dee2 said...
Great dress! What a wonderful color & fit.
8/10/09 7:48 PM
Heidi Ho said...
That dress turned out great. I have been eyeing that pattern for a while. I will have to try it out one of these days. I love that fabric and color!
8/10/09 10:35 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great dress! Don't you just love it when you don't have to do alot of alterations! I've got to go get this pattern!
8/11/09 8:55 AM
eugenia123 said...
What a great dress. I love the color you have chosen - it looks very elegant and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing your next version of this pattern ......!
8/11/09 12:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-12

photo
by: Yakityak

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now