SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

15 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eugenia123 said... (8/11/09 12:40 PM) Reply
What a great dress. I love the color you have chosen - it looks very elegant and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing your next version of this pattern ......!
halleyscomet said... (8/11/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Great dress! Don't you just love it when you don't have to do alot of alterations! I've got to go get this pattern!
Heidi Ho said... (8/10/09 10:35 PM) Reply
That dress turned out great. I have been eyeing that pattern for a while. I will have to try it out one of these days. I love that fabric and color!
Dee2 said... (8/10/09 7:48 PM) Reply
Great dress! What a wonderful color & fit.
rose4524 said... (8/10/09 6:17 PM) Reply
This looks great on you! As someone of similar build and stature (and w/some fear of knits), I don't think I would have tried this but now I think it would be worth a go. Thanks!
Karla Kizer said... (8/10/09 1:23 PM) Reply
It's nice to read a review in which enthusiasm comes through loud and clear. Great dress. I can see why you're so pleased.
sewtime said... (8/10/09 10:52 AM) Reply
Pretty, classic, and you look fantastic in your new dress!!
cabinbaby said... (8/10/09 10:31 AM) Reply
That's such a great dress. I love the color and you'll be able to wear it everywhere.
mhk3boys said... (8/10/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Wow! Your dress looks fabulous! You didn't need any alterations on this one, it doesn't get any better than that! I have this pattern and I need to move it up on my to sew list.
crazygrad said... (8/10/09 10:23 AM) Reply
Really pretty! What a great classic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details