SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Really pretty! What a great classic!
8/10/09 10:23 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your dress looks fabulous! You didn't need any alterations on this one, it doesn't get any better than that! I have this pattern and I need to move it up on my to sew list.
8/10/09 10:28 AM
cabinbaby said...
That's such a great dress. I love the color and you'll be able to wear it everywhere.
8/10/09 10:31 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty, classic, and you look fantastic in your new dress!!
8/10/09 10:52 AM
Karla Kizer said...
It's nice to read a review in which enthusiasm comes through loud and clear. Great dress. I can see why you're so pleased.
8/10/09 1:23 PM
rose4524 said...
This looks great on you! As someone of similar build and stature (and w/some fear of knits), I don't think I would have tried this but now I think it would be worth a go. Thanks!
8/10/09 6:17 PM
Dee2 said...
Great dress! What a wonderful color & fit.
8/10/09 7:48 PM
Heidi Ho said...
That dress turned out great. I have been eyeing that pattern for a while. I will have to try it out one of these days. I love that fabric and color!
8/10/09 10:35 PM
halleyscomet said...
Great dress! Don't you just love it when you don't have to do alot of alterations! I've got to go get this pattern!
8/11/09 8:55 AM
eugenia123 said...
What a great dress. I love the color you have chosen - it looks very elegant and sophisticated. I look forward to seeing your next version of this pattern ......!
8/11/09 12:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
Other Simplicity 5685

photo
by: caper81

Review