SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Julie bag (eBook) 

Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:reinhardt
photo

 
 
About reinhardtstar
GERMANY
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/09 4:12 PM
Last Updated:8/12/09 7:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lseeber said...
I really like the look of the bag you made. I looked at the photo pool and still like yours the best. Very nice! And, your review/English was perfect.
8/20/09 8:21 AM
reinhardt said...
Thank you all very much for your nice comments. Actually I hope it is clear that this pattern comes in german language and is currently not available in english.
8/13/09 1:22 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! I like that you used the buttons on the outside pockets. Very nice review too. I would never have seen this pattern otherwise. I may have to give this a go!
8/12/09 9:02 PM
kristinlala said...
Really nice! I definitely think this is unique and has a high end look! I love the fabrics you chose!
8/12/09 9:56 AM
Catbird said...
That's a really cute bag, and the fabric combination is wonderful. It looks so practical but also funky & fun. You did a great job! Congratulations on your first review!
8/12/09 9:24 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Very well done!!!
8/12/09 9:05 AM
camaro1952 said...
Love the bag! The site can be translated if you press on the British flag at the top of the page it will change to English.
8/12/09 7:47 AM
zuzu_petal said...
Adorable!
8/12/09 7:40 AM
Lori V said...
Great looking bag.
8/12/09 7:28 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute bag!
8/11/09 6:38 AM
arcticmama said...
Cute bag. I'd love to get hold of this pattern in English.
8/11/09 2:04 AM
Jali said...
That's a really cute bag. I can see why your friends love it. Thank you for the review.
8/10/09 6:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now