Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2944 (Cheetah Girls' coordinates) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 136 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 12:01 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Adorable! I love the print on this little top. I think I need this pattern: my DDs actually DO have linebacker shoulders.
8/29/09 12:18 PM
Catbird said...
She's such a doll! All the tops are adorable and she wears them with so much style and confidence. I love the matching outfits on you two!
8/29/09 1:02 PM
Annette1 said...
Miss Heather is going in style with her new top! She is the sweetest little girl, I can just TELL. It's also obvious how much she LOVES her new outfit, as well she should. Your extra fitting efforts were well worth it. That's SOME seam allowance on that bodice. :o) My only question is WHICH someone almost became irate and impatient during the fittings, Heather or Louella? :o)) I LOVE the picture with all those GLORIOUS flowers!
8/29/09 2:07 PM
Christas said...
What a very stylish young lady! She looks SO cute in all of the tops!
8/29/09 2:14 PM
eugenia123 said...
This is so CUTE. She looks super-adorable. I love that top and, clearly, so does she!
8/29/09 5:31 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute top.
8/29/09 6:00 PM
Renren said...
Very nice and the bougainvilla (almost certainly not spelled correctly) provide a perfect backdrop.
8/29/09 7:24 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh my gosh matching tops reminds me of my mom and me in matching sundresses~~ back in the day. So cute I love the look on her face, she is so happy!!!
8/29/09 9:45 PM
Raye Ann said...
oh she's so cute! this whole outfit is adorable. she is very stylish:)
8/30/09 0:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is wonderful. the link made it so her picture came bursting out in a pop up on to my computer in her little leopard/animal print! This top is so RTW now. Great pick!
8/30/09 1:09 AM
becca a said...
What a darling top!
8/31/09 9:32 AM
Barbara V said...
Just so sweet! The top, fabric and fit look perfect on your daughter who is obviously beaming with pride to be wearing it. Great job.
8/31/09 10:30 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

BurdaStyle Downloadable Jason vest Jason Vest
photo
Review by QuiltSewSe... on 6/16/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8155
photo
Review by lynnewill on 7/6/09
Read Review

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6559 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6559 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us