SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2944 (Cheetah Girls' coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Adorable! I love the print on this little top. I think I need this pattern: my DDs actually DO have linebacker shoulders.
8/29/09 12:18 PM
Catbird said...
She's such a doll! All the tops are adorable and she wears them with so much style and confidence. I love the matching outfits on you two!
8/29/09 1:02 PM
Annette1 said...
Miss Heather is going in style with her new top! She is the sweetest little girl, I can just TELL. It's also obvious how much she LOVES her new outfit, as well she should. Your extra fitting efforts were well worth it. That's SOME seam allowance on that bodice. :o) My only question is WHICH someone almost became irate and impatient during the fittings, Heather or Louella? :o)) I LOVE the picture with all those GLORIOUS flowers!
8/29/09 2:07 PM
Christas said...
What a very stylish young lady! She looks SO cute in all of the tops!
8/29/09 2:14 PM
eugenia123 said...
This is so CUTE. She looks super-adorable. I love that top and, clearly, so does she!
8/29/09 5:31 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute top.
8/29/09 6:00 PM
Renren said...
Very nice and the bougainvilla (almost certainly not spelled correctly) provide a perfect backdrop.
8/29/09 7:24 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh my gosh matching tops reminds me of my mom and me in matching sundresses~~ back in the day. So cute I love the look on her face, she is so happy!!!
8/29/09 9:45 PM
Raye Ann said...
oh she's so cute! this whole outfit is adorable. she is very stylish:)
8/30/09 0:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is wonderful. the link made it so her picture came bursting out in a pop up on to my computer in her little leopard/animal print! This top is so RTW now. Great pick!
8/30/09 1:09 AM
becca a said...
What a darling top!
8/31/09 9:32 AM
Barbara V said...
Just so sweet! The top, fabric and fit look perfect on your daughter who is obviously beaming with pride to be wearing it. Great job.
8/31/09 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-38

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now