SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2944 (Cheetah Girls' coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Just so sweet! The top, fabric and fit look perfect on your daughter who is obviously beaming with pride to be wearing it. Great job.
8/31/09 10:30 AM
becca a said...
What a darling top!
8/31/09 9:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is wonderful. the link made it so her picture came bursting out in a pop up on to my computer in her little leopard/animal print! This top is so RTW now. Great pick!
8/30/09 1:09 AM
Raye Ann said...
oh she's so cute! this whole outfit is adorable. she is very stylish:)
8/30/09 0:32 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my gosh matching tops reminds me of my mom and me in matching sundresses~~ back in the day. So cute I love the look on her face, she is so happy!!!
8/29/09 9:45 PM
Renren said...
Very nice and the bougainvilla (almost certainly not spelled correctly) provide a perfect backdrop.
8/29/09 7:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute top.
8/29/09 6:00 PM
eugenia123 said...
This is so CUTE. She looks super-adorable. I love that top and, clearly, so does she!
8/29/09 5:31 PM
Christas said...
What a very stylish young lady! She looks SO cute in all of the tops!
8/29/09 2:14 PM
Annette1 said...
Miss Heather is going in style with her new top! She is the sweetest little girl, I can just TELL. It's also obvious how much she LOVES her new outfit, as well she should. Your extra fitting efforts were well worth it. That's SOME seam allowance on that bodice. :o) My only question is WHICH someone almost became irate and impatient during the fittings, Heather or Louella? :o)) I LOVE the picture with all those GLORIOUS flowers!
8/29/09 2:07 PM
Catbird said...
She's such a doll! All the tops are adorable and she wears them with so much style and confidence. I love the matching outfits on you two!
8/29/09 1:02 PM
pterion said...
Adorable! I love the print on this little top. I think I need this pattern: my DDs actually DO have linebacker shoulders.
8/29/09 12:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6309

photo
by: leoniep

Review
Stretch & Sew OOP 2046

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now