SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Woodstock Tunic 

2 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/09 10:13 PM
Last Updated:8/15/09 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TanyaMT said...
That looks great on you. The fabric and style really suit you.
8/15/09 10:29 PM
Terri A said...
Great job! That looks fantastic on you!
8/15/09 10:29 PM
michellep74 said...
Very cute tunic--it looks great on you!
8/15/09 11:20 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek and chic tunic! You look sensational!
8/15/09 11:32 PM
Barbara V said...
Comfortable and lovely looking tunic...you look great in it!
8/15/09 11:45 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Looks great on you! Pretty fabric and trim.
8/15/09 11:49 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely tunic top! Great color and especially looks great on you.
8/16/09 0:44 AM
semiscot said...
Beautiful top.
8/16/09 10:16 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
What a lovely top...great with jeans.
8/16/09 10:28 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Perfect choice for a review on the 40th Anniversary... Give me an S, Give me an E, give me a W! what's that Spell? SEW! to update a chant.... Great looking tunic... way to go!
8/16/09 1:35 PM
Patzee said...
I really like that your fabric is a print. While it's still a tunic, to me, it gives this top a dressier look. Thanks!
8/16/09 2:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice, cool-looking top.
8/16/09 5:31 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and looks comfy.
8/16/09 9:14 PM
katie lynne said...
Groovy top! And just in time for the 40th anniversary of the concert! Lovely work and gorgeous color on you. (Love your earrings BTW!)
8/17/09 9:14 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
How appropriate for the 40th Woodstock anniversary! Very nice job! Love the color and looks good on you. Gonna buy this now that I see how nice it looks.
8/18/09 10:46 AM
canei said...
great job. i am going to the islands in feb. i want to get this pattern. this is just the shape and style that i was looking for.
12/29/09 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 8390

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now