SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Woodstock Tunic 

2 more reviews
Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/09 10:13 PM
Last Updated:8/15/09 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TanyaMT said...
That looks great on you. The fabric and style really suit you.
8/15/09 10:29 PM
Terri A said...
Great job! That looks fantastic on you!
8/15/09 10:29 PM
michellep74 said...
Very cute tunic--it looks great on you!
8/15/09 11:20 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek and chic tunic! You look sensational!
8/15/09 11:32 PM
Barbara V said...
Comfortable and lovely looking tunic...you look great in it!
8/15/09 11:45 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Looks great on you! Pretty fabric and trim.
8/15/09 11:49 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely tunic top! Great color and especially looks great on you.
8/16/09 0:44 AM
semiscot said...
Beautiful top.
8/16/09 10:16 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
What a lovely top...great with jeans.
8/16/09 10:28 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Perfect choice for a review on the 40th Anniversary... Give me an S, Give me an E, give me a W! what's that Spell? SEW! to update a chant.... Great looking tunic... way to go!
8/16/09 1:35 PM
Patzee said...
I really like that your fabric is a print. While it's still a tunic, to me, it gives this top a dressier look. Thanks!
8/16/09 2:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice, cool-looking top.
8/16/09 5:31 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and looks comfy.
8/16/09 9:14 PM
katie lynne said...
Groovy top! And just in time for the 40th anniversary of the concert! Lovely work and gorgeous color on you. (Love your earrings BTW!)
8/17/09 9:14 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
How appropriate for the 40th Woodstock anniversary! Very nice job! Love the color and looks good on you. Gonna buy this now that I see how nice it looks.
8/18/09 10:46 AM
canei said...
great job. i am going to the islands in feb. i want to get this pattern. this is just the shape and style that i was looking for.
12/29/09 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Kwik Sew 2082

photo
by: Immelu

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-115

photo
by: tiadia

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now