SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1101 (MISSES' TUNIC AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:taylormade
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About taylormadestar
MA United States
Member since: 2/3/04
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 10:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
goal100 said... (4/27/11 8:45 AM) Reply
You've "tipped me over the edge" on this pattern! I've had it on my list and removed it. I'm putting it back on! Thanks!
Bernie R. said... (4/22/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This is a very thorough review and oh so helpful. Thanks for taking the time. I'm definitely getting it now.
ClaireEmily said... (8/22/09 10:43 PM) Reply
I'm glad that you really like your dress because it looks great. I really love the print and colour! lovely. I do agree this is a well drafted pattern.
Flying Seamstress said... (8/21/09 4:52 AM) Reply
From your small photo, the fit & fabric look wonderful! The more I see this pattern sewn up the more I like it.
apple annie said... (8/20/09 8:29 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your work in progress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: curvystitc...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details