SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1101 (MISSES' TUNIC AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 779 times 
Reviewed by:taylormade
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About taylormadestar
MA USA
Member since: 2/3/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 10:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
apple annie said...
Can't wait to see your work in progress!
8/20/09 8:29 AM
Flying Seamstress said...
From your small photo, the fit & fabric look wonderful! The more I see this pattern sewn up the more I like it.
8/21/09 4:52 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I'm glad that you really like your dress because it looks great. I really love the print and colour! lovely. I do agree this is a well drafted pattern.
8/22/09 10:43 PM
Bernie R. said...
This is a very thorough review and oh so helpful. Thanks for taking the time. I'm definitely getting it now.
4/22/11 12:18 PM
goal100 said...
You've "tipped me over the edge" on this pattern! I've had it on my list and removed it. I'm putting it back on! Thanks!
4/27/11 8:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-120

photo
by: Catherine ...

Review
Simplicity S4582 OOP

photo
by: Renata

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now