Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 768 times 158 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 241
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/19/09 9:19 PM
Last Updated:8/19/09 9:49 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Toni39 said...
I love the yelllow top. I think that this color compliments the jeans.
8/19/09 9:50 PM
Tacks said...
What a good job! Looks like the jeans fit well.
8/19/09 9:54 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking jeans.
8/19/09 10:34 PM
cabinbaby said...
Fantastic!!!!
8/19/09 11:06 PM
Dee2 said...
Great jeans--I love the pocket lining from seersucker (like Tommy H) & the top stitching is very professional.
8/19/09 11:07 PM
craftylady66 said...
They look fantastic!
8/20/09 0:57 AM
Patzee said...
Wow. They look terrific. Where did you find your jean's rivets?
8/20/09 2:13 AM
AnitaJ said...
Nice looking jeans!!
8/20/09 3:10 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you everyone! I'm really proud of my first pair!! @Patzee, I got them from Hancock but I have seen them in Michael's also.
8/20/09 8:49 AM
SG1 said...
awesome looking jeans! you make me want to try the pattern!
8/20/09 10:09 AM
RachelEsq said...
Very nice jeans!
8/20/09 10:44 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Awesome jeans! Those are on my very near future "to do" list.
8/20/09 11:10 AM
vivianna said...
Fabulous jeans! The top is great also-love that color.
8/20/09 11:10 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Your jeans turned out great!!! Wonderful work. I'm starting my second pair. Love this pattern.
8/20/09 11:28 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Super nice jeans. I need to get this pattern.
8/20/09 2:43 PM
bheath said...
Great job! Incredible job with all that fab topstitching!
8/20/09 2:50 PM
RLL said...
The jeans are fantastic. What a great job.
8/20/09 3:43 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Wow! Those turned out great! They fit well and you did such a wonderful job.
8/20/09 3:48 PM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Those jeans are great! I'm definitely getting that pattern - just in case.
8/20/09 6:32 PM
barbcl said...
Great jeans and a fabulous RTW look!
8/20/09 7:45 PM
Lili123 said...
you have many reasons to be proud of those jeans, they look great.
8/20/09 10:23 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Wow! These jeans are great on you.
8/21/09 6:01 AM
un|steady said...
Wow!
8/26/09 1:27 AM
ClaireF in CA said...
OMG...these are fabulous! Beautiful job!
9/4/09 9:40 PM
windchimes said...
Great your top stiches are so neat! please tell do you use a double needle to get them so straight.Yes you should make more.
1/1/10 1:19 PM
Bambi Lynne said...
Very nice looking jeans! Thanks for your pictures! You're better than an advanced beginner.
2/10/10 11:47 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Butterick 5965
photo
Review by trinicity on 11/21/13
Read Review

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Rose T-Shirt and Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Rose T-Shirt and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Balthazar 144 Balthazar 144
photo
Review by Calder and... on 4/27/11
Read Review

McCalls 6937 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6937 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6034 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6034 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us