SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6179 (Misses Tops)

26 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:MarianS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarianSstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/7/09
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/09 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
This looks fantastic. Love the fabric. Can you tell me, would this pattern be suitable for a first attempt at sewing with chiffon?
8/19/09 11:23 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks. I just opened my pattern envelope to start on this top tomorrow! I really like you material and change to the sleeves.
8/20/09 2:08 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Very pretty and feminine. I like the change you made to the sleeve.
8/20/09 7:08 AM
brissie71 said...
Looks fabulous! I'm about to cut one of these out this weekend. I hope it turns out as beautifully as yours.
8/21/09 2:46 AM
ksmith90 said...
Just gorgeous - love your fabric choice!
9/18/09 3:37 PM
MsOzark said...
lovely...your fabric choice is perfect for this blouse....here is another project added to the list!!
10/9/09 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6436

photo
by: Doobee64

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5138

photo
by: redside

Review