SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6179 (Misses Tops)

28 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:MarianS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarianSstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/7/09
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/09 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MsOzark said... (10/9/09 7:13 PM) Reply
lovely...your fabric choice is perfect for this blouse....here is another project added to the list!!
ksmith90 said... (9/18/09 3:37 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous - love your fabric choice!
brissie71 said... (8/21/09 2:46 AM) Reply
Looks fabulous! I'm about to cut one of these out this weekend. I hope it turns out as beautifully as yours.
Sew4Fun said... (8/20/09 7:08 AM) Reply
Very pretty and feminine. I like the change you made to the sleeve.
Patzee said... (8/20/09 2:08 AM) Reply
Thanks. I just opened my pattern envelope to start on this top tomorrow! I really like you material and change to the sleeves.
lyndle said... (8/19/09 11:23 PM) Reply
This looks fantastic. Love the fabric. Can you tell me, would this pattern be suitable for a first attempt at sewing with chiffon?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details