SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6179 (Misses Tops)

27 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:MarianS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarianSstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/7/09
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/09 11:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
This looks fantastic. Love the fabric. Can you tell me, would this pattern be suitable for a first attempt at sewing with chiffon?
8/19/09 11:23 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks. I just opened my pattern envelope to start on this top tomorrow! I really like you material and change to the sleeves.
8/20/09 2:08 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Very pretty and feminine. I like the change you made to the sleeve.
8/20/09 7:08 AM
brissie71 said...
Looks fabulous! I'm about to cut one of these out this weekend. I hope it turns out as beautifully as yours.
8/21/09 2:46 AM
ksmith90 said...
Just gorgeous - love your fabric choice!
9/18/09 3:37 PM
MsOzark said...
lovely...your fabric choice is perfect for this blouse....here is another project added to the list!!
10/9/09 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6110

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review