SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6179 (Misses Tops)

33 more reviews
Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:MarianS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarianSstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/7/09
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/09 11:11 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by MarianS using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MsOzark said... (10/9/09 7:13 PM) Reply
lovely...your fabric choice is perfect for this blouse....here is another project added to the list!!
ksmith90 said... (9/18/09 3:37 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous - love your fabric choice!
brissie71 said... (8/21/09 2:46 AM) Reply
Looks fabulous! I'm about to cut one of these out this weekend. I hope it turns out as beautifully as yours.
Sew4Fun said... (8/20/09 7:08 AM) Reply
Very pretty and feminine. I like the change you made to the sleeve.
Patzee said... (8/20/09 2:08 AM) Reply
Thanks. I just opened my pattern envelope to start on this top tomorrow! I really like you material and change to the sleeves.
lyndle said... (8/19/09 11:23 PM) Reply
This looks fantastic. Love the fabric. Can you tell me, would this pattern be suitable for a first attempt at sewing with chiffon?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other 1210

photo
by: SouthernSt...

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details