SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5153 (Shorts and Pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:idesign
photo

 
 
About idesign
WI USA
Member since: 7/31/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Sleepwear    Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lili123 said...
those are cute short and i am jalous of the coverstitch that you have made, i wish i could do a nice job like that :o)
8/20/09 10:09 PM
sew obsessed said...
I love the Mickey fabric! The Mickey embroidery finishes the shorts nicely. I too have a CP1000 but haven't used it much. You did a great job with yours. Nice review. Thanks.
8/20/09 11:44 PM
sew obsessed said...

8/20/09 11:45 PM
sew obsessed said...
Please forgive multiple posts! My internet is slow tonight forcing me to be impatient:-(
8/20/09 11:45 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks great.
8/21/09 8:10 AM
Andreahg said...
Very cute!
8/21/09 9:01 AM
katie lynne said...
Key-Ute! You're lucky you're a few states away... :-) ha ha. These would be fun for look-alikes for my hubby and me!
8/21/09 9:58 PM
brissie71 said...
Great job - on both the shorts and the review. Congrats on your very first one! May it be the first of many...
8/22/09 0:05 AM
Aunt Gail said...
Hey - Who couldn't love MICKEY> nice job. practical, simple pattern
8/23/09 3:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
McCall's 0000000

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now