SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5153 (Shorts and Pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:idesign
photo

 
 
About idesign
WI USA
Member since: 7/31/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Sleepwear    Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lili123 said...
those are cute short and i am jalous of the coverstitch that you have made, i wish i could do a nice job like that :o)
8/20/09 10:09 PM
sew obsessed said...
I love the Mickey fabric! The Mickey embroidery finishes the shorts nicely. I too have a CP1000 but haven't used it much. You did a great job with yours. Nice review. Thanks.
8/20/09 11:44 PM
sew obsessed said...

8/20/09 11:45 PM
sew obsessed said...
Please forgive multiple posts! My internet is slow tonight forcing me to be impatient:-(
8/20/09 11:45 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks great.
8/21/09 8:10 AM
Andreahg said...
Very cute!
8/21/09 9:01 AM
katie lynne said...
Key-Ute! You're lucky you're a few states away... :-) ha ha. These would be fun for look-alikes for my hubby and me!
8/21/09 9:58 PM
brissie71 said...
Great job - on both the shorts and the review. Congrats on your very first one! May it be the first of many...
8/22/09 0:05 AM
Aunt Gail said...
Hey - Who couldn't love MICKEY> nice job. practical, simple pattern
8/23/09 3:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
McCall's 6185

photo
by: rachella

Review