SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces tops)

35 more reviews
Viewed 973 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 73 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/09 2:05 AM
Last Updated:11/26/09 5:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meredith P said...
Love the fabric you used for this new version. Very striking!
11/26/09 6:50 PM
LollyVee said...
Congratulations on a very successful knit top. I love the vintage feel it has. you look very glam. Well done!
8/23/09 12:45 PM
becca a said...
Great top and great review. I think I have to order this pattern.
8/23/09 1:11 AM
marec said...
Oh, this is just so pretty!
8/23/09 0:21 AM
msladyj said...
this look wonderful. You did a great job on your first try.
8/22/09 11:06 PM
Lili123 said...
i love you top, it looks luxurious.
8/21/09 9:00 PM
Athene said...
Ooh I love it - what a great top and looks so lovely on you. Really makes me want to get the pattern.
8/21/09 8:46 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! This looks sensational, Terri! Another impressive top from this pattern!
8/21/09 8:22 PM
Vibekeinyork said...
Glamour!
8/21/09 3:57 PM
Lori V said...
Great job, you will be hooked on knits now!
8/21/09 2:47 PM
eusebius said...
Wow, beautiful drapey top, perfect for stretch velvet! You look great.
8/21/09 2:23 PM
michellep74 said...
Ooh, I love seeing this made up in a stretch velvet! Totally fabulous! And you're totally right--the fact that such a fast and easy to make up pattern produces such great results is a big part of why I love this pattern so much!
8/21/09 1:14 PM
Jacqui315 said...
You've sold me on this pattern! I love the velvet - congrats on your first knit top!
8/21/09 12:27 PM
Terri A said...
Thank you! I can't get over making this first knit top! WOW - no wonder so many people crank them out Woooohooo! I have been making complicated woven garments for so long!!!
8/21/09 11:31 AM
Riesie said...
Totally gorgeous!
8/21/09 10:23 AM
Nancy K said...
This looks great on you!
8/21/09 9:45 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - this is fast becoming a Must Get pattern!!
8/21/09 9:06 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love the velvet in this top, great job.
8/21/09 7:14 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice job! Glad it came out on yr first try. Seems like most are finding this pattern a winner! Thanks for posting
8/21/09 3:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
Burda 9503

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now