SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa the Crafty said...
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
10/1/09 6:12 AM
katie lynne said...
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
8/31/09 9:33 PM
TamaraK said...
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
8/24/09 12:41 PM
Woolygal said...
I love your top. What a design.
8/24/09 6:54 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
8/23/09 3:19 PM
merlette said...
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
8/23/09 2:55 PM
LollyVee said...
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
8/23/09 2:39 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
8/23/09 12:52 PM
marec said...
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
8/23/09 10:39 AM
SewRaeMe said...
Very cute!
8/23/09 10:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Simplicity 2588

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review