SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewRaeMe said...
Very cute!
8/23/09 10:28 AM
marec said...
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
8/23/09 10:39 AM
Elaine Dougan said...
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
8/23/09 12:52 PM
LollyVee said...
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
8/23/09 2:39 PM
merlette said...
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
8/23/09 2:55 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
8/23/09 3:19 PM
Woolygal said...
I love your top. What a design.
8/24/09 6:54 AM
TamaraK said...
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
8/24/09 12:41 PM
katie lynne said...
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
8/31/09 9:33 PM
Lisa the Crafty said...
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
10/1/09 6:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5720

photo
by: katlew03

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-137

photo
by: sewingform...

Review