SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewcrazy53 said...
Good Job!! Kwik Sew patterns are pretty good.
8/29/09 3:30 PM
marec said...
Your blouse is perfect! I love the front tie and the collar. This pattern would be pretty as a holiday blouse, a business blouse or with jeans. Nice job.
8/29/09 6:37 PM
Derbygirl said...
I saw this style at Macy's in white cotton stretch, so it's very in-style. I like your version. Great job!
8/29/09 7:52 PM
Patti B said...
Very nice blouse! This could easily become a basic blouse pattern. It took me years to appreciate the quality of KwikSew patterns.
8/29/09 8:49 PM
Fran S said...
Very pretty blouse. Great idea to double up on the ties to make them more finished.
8/30/09 7:48 AM
Andreahg said...
Very nice!
8/30/09 9:57 AM
carolynw said...
Really nice blouse
8/30/09 10:19 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great-looking blouse. I like this pattern anyway, and it's very interesting in the print.
8/30/09 12:10 PM
Jane S said...
I've been eyeing this pattern because it's exactly the same as a RTW line of blouses that I drool over in Saks...Lafayette 148.
8/30/09 9:32 PM
Sewingmi said...
Wow! That is gorgeous - I love the fabric!
8/31/09 11:55 AM
sew2little said...
Thank you for reviewing this pattern; I remember liking it when Lori V reviewed her red version--and yours is a beautiful reminder that I need this pattern!
8/31/09 10:27 PM
Woolygal said...
Love this pattern. I have to run out and buy it. YOUR BLOUSES LOOK SOOOO GOOD.
9/14/09 10:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Butterick 5681

photo
by: CTBarb

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 01-2013-My Design

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now