SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewcrazy53 said...
Good Job!! Kwik Sew patterns are pretty good.
8/29/09 3:30 PM
marec said...
Your blouse is perfect! I love the front tie and the collar. This pattern would be pretty as a holiday blouse, a business blouse or with jeans. Nice job.
8/29/09 6:37 PM
Derbygirl said...
I saw this style at Macy's in white cotton stretch, so it's very in-style. I like your version. Great job!
8/29/09 7:52 PM
Patti B said...
Very nice blouse! This could easily become a basic blouse pattern. It took me years to appreciate the quality of KwikSew patterns.
8/29/09 8:49 PM
Fran S said...
Very pretty blouse. Great idea to double up on the ties to make them more finished.
8/30/09 7:48 AM
Andreahg said...
Very nice!
8/30/09 9:57 AM
carolynw said...
Really nice blouse
8/30/09 10:19 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great-looking blouse. I like this pattern anyway, and it's very interesting in the print.
8/30/09 12:10 PM
Jane S said...
I've been eyeing this pattern because it's exactly the same as a RTW line of blouses that I drool over in Saks...Lafayette 148.
8/30/09 9:32 PM
Sewingmi said...
Wow! That is gorgeous - I love the fabric!
8/31/09 11:55 AM
sew2little said...
Thank you for reviewing this pattern; I remember liking it when Lori V reviewed her red version--and yours is a beautiful reminder that I need this pattern!
8/31/09 10:27 PM
Woolygal said...
Love this pattern. I have to run out and buy it. YOUR BLOUSES LOOK SOOOO GOOD.
9/14/09 10:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Butterick 5753

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
No Pattern Used 2

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now