SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Woolygal said...
Love this pattern. I have to run out and buy it. YOUR BLOUSES LOOK SOOOO GOOD.
9/14/09 10:05 AM
sew2little said...
Thank you for reviewing this pattern; I remember liking it when Lori V reviewed her red version--and yours is a beautiful reminder that I need this pattern!
8/31/09 10:27 PM
Sewingmi said...
Wow! That is gorgeous - I love the fabric!
8/31/09 11:55 AM
Jane S said...
I've been eyeing this pattern because it's exactly the same as a RTW line of blouses that I drool over in Saks...Lafayette 148.
8/30/09 9:32 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great-looking blouse. I like this pattern anyway, and it's very interesting in the print.
8/30/09 12:10 PM
carolynw said...
Really nice blouse
8/30/09 10:19 AM
Andreahg said...
Very nice!
8/30/09 9:57 AM
Fran S said...
Very pretty blouse. Great idea to double up on the ties to make them more finished.
8/30/09 7:48 AM
Patti B said...
Very nice blouse! This could easily become a basic blouse pattern. It took me years to appreciate the quality of KwikSew patterns.
8/29/09 8:49 PM
Derbygirl said...
I saw this style at Macy's in white cotton stretch, so it's very in-style. I like your version. Great job!
8/29/09 7:52 PM
marec said...
Your blouse is perfect! I love the front tie and the collar. This pattern would be pretty as a holiday blouse, a business blouse or with jeans. Nice job.
8/29/09 6:37 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
Good Job!! Kwik Sew patterns are pretty good.
8/29/09 3:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

More Info