Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3267 (Men's Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:chicaem29
photo

 
 
About chicaem29star
NY USA
Member since: 3/4/09
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/09 10:08 PM
Last Updated:8/31/09 10:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mary in FL said... (9/1/09 6:59 PM) Reply
Pretty darn good for so many "firsts!" Way to go!!
Mahogany Stylist said... (9/1/09 2:00 PM) Reply
Wow! You had a lot of firsts in this project. Great job.
marec said... (9/1/09 11:10 AM) Reply
Wow, these look fabulous Chicaem. Very impressive.
jent said... (9/1/09 7:15 AM) Reply
These look great and your review is really excellent. I agree most of the "difficult" techniques to master in sewing are really just time consuming and annoying :)
Raye Ann said... (8/31/09 11:11 PM) Reply
thank you for highlighting this pattern! it does look like a great basic pattern for menswear. great job on yours, esp the plaid matching!
Karen6790 said... (8/31/09 11:00 PM) Reply
Great job. I haven't gotten around to trying pants for my DBF yet - he's got more shirts than he knows what to do with, so I should try one of these days. This is a good pattern and you did a great job - lots of firsts, and all done well.
Annette1 said... (8/31/09 10:29 PM) Reply
GREAT job on your review, Chicaem, but more importantly: HOW 'BOUT THAT PLAID!! GREAT job on your matching. I know your boyfriend is so proud of his new shorts, especially because you made them for him. Good luck in the contest!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Laughing Moon Mercantile 109

photo
by: usonian

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details