SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3267 (Men's Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:chicaem29
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About chicaem29star
NY USA
Member since: 3/4/09
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/09 10:08 PM
Last Updated:8/31/09 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
GREAT job on your review, Chicaem, but more importantly: HOW 'BOUT THAT PLAID!! GREAT job on your matching. I know your boyfriend is so proud of his new shorts, especially because you made them for him. Good luck in the contest!
8/31/09 10:29 PM
Karen6790 said...
Great job. I haven't gotten around to trying pants for my DBF yet - he's got more shirts than he knows what to do with, so I should try one of these days. This is a good pattern and you did a great job - lots of firsts, and all done well.
8/31/09 11:00 PM
Raye Ann said...
thank you for highlighting this pattern! it does look like a great basic pattern for menswear. great job on yours, esp the plaid matching!
8/31/09 11:11 PM
jent said...
These look great and your review is really excellent. I agree most of the "difficult" techniques to master in sewing are really just time consuming and annoying :)
9/1/09 7:15 AM
marec said...
Wow, these look fabulous Chicaem. Very impressive.
9/1/09 11:10 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Wow! You had a lot of firsts in this project. Great job.
9/1/09 2:00 PM
mary in FL said...
Pretty darn good for so many "firsts!" Way to go!!
9/1/09 6:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Drafted from RTW Ruffled neck top

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review