Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5284 (DGD's pink fleece jacket) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 186 times 13 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR
About katlew03starstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews written: 131
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/09 10:49 AM
Last Updated:9/2/09 10:52 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
very cute jacket..lovely job and lucky grandkids. I really like the embroidery.
9/2/09 11:17 AM
marec said...
Very cute, especially with the embroidery.
9/2/09 11:53 AM
homejewel said...
This is adorable. I want to be a grandma like you!
9/2/09 12:23 PM
crystalwoods said...
Oooo I love the embroidery! It takes the jacket up a notch, I am sure she is going to love it.
9/2/09 12:24 PM
Renren said...
OH, she's going to LOVE it--trust me. I know all about little girls and rhinestones!!! Nothing says "Why, yes, I am a princess" quite like rhinestones. Cute, cute, cute!!!
9/2/09 2:04 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
So cute and cozy !
9/2/09 9:24 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
What little girl wouldn't love this beautiful jacket! Great job and adorable embroidery design!
9/3/09 0:00 AM
craftygamma said...
Just adorable, and I love the embroidery! I know my 3.5 year old DGD would love this.
9/3/09 7:49 AM
eugenia123 said...
This is so cute and pretty - what a great grandma you are!
9/3/09 8:30 AM
cindyann said...
That's precious.
9/3/09 9:08 AM
JEF said...
This is wonderful! Really, it's just great.
9/3/09 10:24 AM
Physics Girl said...
How sweet! I just had a little girl... and your work is making me think I need an embroidery machine on my wishlist!
9/3/09 3:21 PM
fourkid said...
Very nice - love the pink and the embroidery.
9/14/09 9:27 AM
quathy said...
This is SO cute! I love your embroidery and embellishment!
9/18/09 6:23 PM
busymomof3 said...
That is so very cute! I have this pattern in my stash but haven't made the jacket. Thanks for the inspiration!
11/18/09 3:06 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

McCall's 2940
photo
Review by HanPanda on 12/27/13
Read Review

Burda 7645 Pattern
Burda 7645 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3320 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3320 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8323
photo
Review by MNBarb on 10/29/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Peep Toe Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Peep Toe Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus D202 DVD
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us