SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5355 

16 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/09 8:24 PM
Last Updated:9/9/09 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bunsnpigs said...
This is so gorgeous! I love it with the leggings! You look hot! haha.
9/4/09 9:19 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
I love this top with your leggings! Very pretty! Thanks for the tip about the thread carriers. Great review!
9/4/09 9:23 PM
LollyVee said...
You look hot...Stunning print!
9/5/09 2:37 AM
eugenia123 said...
I love this top - you look so glamorous and stylish. That print gives it a real wow factor!
9/5/09 4:49 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty top ... it looks gorgeous on you. Your fabric choice is just lovely!
9/5/09 10:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
You look celestial and chic! I like how you paired your top with the leggings and skirt. You sparked my interest in this pattern!
9/5/09 11:40 AM
no7262 said...
I really like this! Great job! Nora :)
9/9/09 9:34 PM
michalklimer said...
so great!
9/10/09 0:01 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
You are going to be one stylish babe in this outfit! Love the fabric choice!
9/10/09 7:58 AM
marec said...
This is perfect with both leggings and skirts. Cool top. Thanks for the great info on the belt carriers.
9/10/09 10:18 AM
Athene said...
This is a wonderful top. The sleeves definitely have a lot of volume - I sure like them. I'm quite petite but I'm tempted to make it and enjoy it for at home lounging even if the sleeves may be a bit overwhelming on me.
11/15/09 2:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5185

photo
by: mochimo

Review
McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now