SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5355 

16 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/09 8:24 PM
Last Updated:9/9/09 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bunsnpigs said...
This is so gorgeous! I love it with the leggings! You look hot! haha.
9/4/09 9:19 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
I love this top with your leggings! Very pretty! Thanks for the tip about the thread carriers. Great review!
9/4/09 9:23 PM
LollyVee said...
You look hot...Stunning print!
9/5/09 2:37 AM
eugenia123 said...
I love this top - you look so glamorous and stylish. That print gives it a real wow factor!
9/5/09 4:49 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty top ... it looks gorgeous on you. Your fabric choice is just lovely!
9/5/09 10:15 AM
Heatherrique said...
You look celestial and chic! I like how you paired your top with the leggings and skirt. You sparked my interest in this pattern!
9/5/09 11:40 AM
no7262 said...
I really like this! Great job! Nora :)
9/9/09 9:34 PM
michalklimer said...
so great!
9/10/09 0:01 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
You are going to be one stylish babe in this outfit! Love the fabric choice!
9/10/09 7:58 AM
marec said...
This is perfect with both leggings and skirts. Cool top. Thanks for the great info on the belt carriers.
9/10/09 10:18 AM
Athene said...
This is a wonderful top. The sleeves definitely have a lot of volume - I sure like them. I'm quite petite but I'm tempted to make it and enjoy it for at home lounging even if the sleeves may be a bit overwhelming on me.
11/15/09 2:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: ChristyInT...

Review