SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:02 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
davin said...
delicious colors!
9/10/09 1:13 PM
Renren said...
Very ambitious project!
9/10/09 2:55 PM
Leora said...
You go! I'm rooting for ya. I think 7892 would go better with that topper, which, by the way, is too cute and I can't WAIT to see it sewn up.
9/10/09 4:42 PM
Deepika said...
I love your storyboard. There are some great patterns in there.
9/10/09 6:14 PM
Raye Ann said...
looks like a great start!
9/10/09 10:30 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Those colors are perfect!
10/21/09 6:48 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great ideas, your colors are lovely.
10/21/09 9:59 AM
snapdragonfly said...
love the jacket, loving the idea of v2977, great choices.
10/21/09 7:21 PM
HLT said...
Nice colors for fall. You storyboard looks classy and comfortable.
10/22/09 10:36 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I need to meet Melody and Mickey. Lucky you to have such helpful frineds :) Your wardrobe looks fantastic. Great job!
11/30/09 9:30 PM
CTBarb said...
I love your color palette. This is a very beautiful wardrobe. Bravo!
11/30/09 10:26 PM
Rosesred said...
Congrets on finishing! I think you're the one person who finished later than I did! Love the combinationa of bright and more neutral colors, works very well.
12/1/09 7:49 AM
HLT said...
All of you items turned out very nicely! Everything looks great!
12/1/09 10:12 AM
snapdragonfly said...
looks great, glad you have finished. i can not seem to read V2977 from your links.
12/1/09 7:12 PM
SexiSadi said...
Fabulous job on your garments, Lynn!
12/8/09 9:50 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a fabulous wardrobe! Everything's so pretty and it all looks very flattering on you! You did a great job!!!
12/10/09 0:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
PR Member's Pattern Pattern Magic Stretch

photo
by: pegsewer

Review