SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:02 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
What a fabulous wardrobe! Everything's so pretty and it all looks very flattering on you! You did a great job!!!
12/10/09 0:41 AM
SexiSadi said...
Fabulous job on your garments, Lynn!
12/8/09 9:50 PM
snapdragonfly said...
looks great, glad you have finished. i can not seem to read V2977 from your links.
12/1/09 7:12 PM
HLT said...
All of you items turned out very nicely! Everything looks great!
12/1/09 10:12 AM
Rosesred said...
Congrets on finishing! I think you're the one person who finished later than I did! Love the combinationa of bright and more neutral colors, works very well.
12/1/09 7:49 AM
CTBarb said...
I love your color palette. This is a very beautiful wardrobe. Bravo!
11/30/09 10:26 PM
quixoticpixels said...
I need to meet Melody and Mickey. Lucky you to have such helpful frineds :) Your wardrobe looks fantastic. Great job!
11/30/09 9:30 PM
HLT said...
Nice colors for fall. You storyboard looks classy and comfortable.
10/22/09 10:36 AM
snapdragonfly said...
love the jacket, loving the idea of v2977, great choices.
10/21/09 7:21 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great ideas, your colors are lovely.
10/21/09 9:59 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Those colors are perfect!
10/21/09 6:48 AM
Raye Ann said...
looks like a great start!
9/10/09 10:30 PM
Deepika said...
I love your storyboard. There are some great patterns in there.
9/10/09 6:14 PM
Leora said...
You go! I'm rooting for ya. I think 7892 would go better with that topper, which, by the way, is too cute and I can't WAIT to see it sewn up.
9/10/09 4:42 PM
Renren said...
Very ambitious project!
9/10/09 2:55 PM
davin said...
delicious colors!
9/10/09 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now