SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4119 (Christmas Give Package)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1032 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Macy
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Macy
NV USA
Member since: 4/16/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/04 9:59 PM
Last Updated:1/27/04 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Macy said... (1/28/04 9:04 PM) Reply
Does anyone know how I can fix the problem with people not being able to see the pics either in Yahoo or Ofoto?
amyf said... (1/28/04 9:07 AM) Reply
What a great idea -- I think I will have to put this on my list of things to make for the grandparents. They would love it.
Ann C said... (1/28/04 7:58 AM) Reply
I see your picture. Cute!
ClareinStitches said... (1/28/04 4:31 AM) Reply
What a usefull group of patterns. I cannot see your pic though - I've tried to see other people's Ofotos today and can't get anything. Just love your design alterations. Well done.
Tini said... (1/28/04 3:05 AM) Reply
SOOOO CUTE. Niece idea, my MIL has her birthday in summer, maybe I can get my SIL to help me with a baby ( I sew, she has the baby :) )
Cheryl Macy said... (1/27/04 10:23 PM) Reply
Darn it! I never used Yahoo's photos before and was afraid it wouldn't work. I'll try to figure out something else.
Mary Reed said... (1/27/04 10:12 PM) Reply
Cheryl - I don't see the picture!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details