SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4119 (Christmas Give Package)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1032 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Macy
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Macy
NV USA
Member since: 4/16/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/04 9:59 PM
Last Updated:1/27/04 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Macy said...
Does anyone know how I can fix the problem with people not being able to see the pics either in Yahoo or Ofoto?
1/28/04 9:04 PM
amyf said...
What a great idea -- I think I will have to put this on my list of things to make for the grandparents. They would love it.
1/28/04 9:07 AM
Ann C said...
I see your picture. Cute!
1/28/04 7:58 AM
ClareinStitches said...
What a usefull group of patterns. I cannot see your pic though - I've tried to see other people's Ofotos today and can't get anything. Just love your design alterations. Well done.
1/28/04 4:31 AM
Tini said...
SOOOO CUTE. Niece idea, my MIL has her birthday in summer, maybe I can get my SIL to help me with a baby ( I sew, she has the baby :) )
1/28/04 3:05 AM
Cheryl Macy said...
Darn it! I never used Yahoo's photos before and was afraid it wouldn't work. I'll try to figure out something else.
1/27/04 10:23 PM
Mary Reed said...
Cheryl - I don't see the picture!
1/27/04 10:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 03-2011-118

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
McCall's 6243

photo
by: caper81

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

More Info