SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4119 (Christmas Give Package)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1032 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Macy
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Macy
NV USA
Member since: 4/16/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/04 9:59 PM
Last Updated:1/27/04 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Macy said... (1/28/04 9:04 PM) Reply
Does anyone know how I can fix the problem with people not being able to see the pics either in Yahoo or Ofoto?
amyf said... (1/28/04 9:07 AM) Reply
What a great idea -- I think I will have to put this on my list of things to make for the grandparents. They would love it.
Ann C said... (1/28/04 7:58 AM) Reply
I see your picture. Cute!
ClareinStitches said... (1/28/04 4:31 AM) Reply
What a usefull group of patterns. I cannot see your pic though - I've tried to see other people's Ofotos today and can't get anything. Just love your design alterations. Well done.
Tini said... (1/28/04 3:05 AM) Reply
SOOOO CUTE. Niece idea, my MIL has her birthday in summer, maybe I can get my SIL to help me with a baby ( I sew, she has the baby :) )
Cheryl Macy said... (1/27/04 10:23 PM) Reply
Darn it! I never used Yahoo's photos before and was afraid it wouldn't work. I'll try to figure out something else.
Mary Reed said... (1/27/04 10:12 PM) Reply
Cheryl - I don't see the picture!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-106

photo
by: starryfish

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details