SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4119 (Christmas Give Package)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1032 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Macy
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Macy
NV USA
Member since: 4/16/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/04 9:59 PM
Last Updated:1/27/04 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Macy said...
Does anyone know how I can fix the problem with people not being able to see the pics either in Yahoo or Ofoto?
1/28/04 9:04 PM
amyf said...
What a great idea -- I think I will have to put this on my list of things to make for the grandparents. They would love it.
1/28/04 9:07 AM
Ann C said...
I see your picture. Cute!
1/28/04 7:58 AM
ClareinStitches said...
What a usefull group of patterns. I cannot see your pic though - I've tried to see other people's Ofotos today and can't get anything. Just love your design alterations. Well done.
1/28/04 4:31 AM
Tini said...
SOOOO CUTE. Niece idea, my MIL has her birthday in summer, maybe I can get my SIL to help me with a baby ( I sew, she has the baby :) )
1/28/04 3:05 AM
Cheryl Macy said...
Darn it! I never used Yahoo's photos before and was afraid it wouldn't work. I'll try to figure out something else.
1/27/04 10:23 PM
Mary Reed said...
Cheryl - I don't see the picture!
1/27/04 10:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now