SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00000 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

16 more reviews
Viewed 810 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 191
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 171 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/09 8:55 PM
Last Updated:11/18/09 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
I can't believe how close you are to finishing. I'm constantly in awe of how productive you are with little children around. And you sew so well! I love everything you make.
10/15/09 1:01 AM
pammieh said...
Amazing!! I love your selections!
9/19/09 2:33 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Professional looking as always, Cabin Baby! Nice fabric choices and flattering styles for you, Can't wait to see the final pics! I love the boucle.
9/19/09 9:01 AM
tr1c14 said...
Ooh, I got that same boucle from fabric.com - I love how you're unabashedly mixing it with whatever colour you want. (It's brighter than I expected and i'm a bit scared of it for myself)
9/18/09 12:28 PM
Raye Ann said...
right on target with current purples and greys... look forward to seeing the finished items!
9/10/09 10:37 PM
Renren said...
Oh, my goodness--you have chosen some very challenging patterns for the contest. In my case it would be "Dream on" but I know you will finish these--and they will all look perfect. Lots of Cabinbaby Purple in the lovely fabrics, too!
9/10/09 8:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now