Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00000 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

20 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 242 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 222 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:9/18/09 8:55 PM
Last Updated:11/18/09 4:34 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
brissie71 said... (10/15/09 1:01 AM) Reply
I can't believe how close you are to finishing. I'm constantly in awe of how productive you are with little children around. And you sew so well! I love everything you make.
pammieh said... (9/19/09 2:33 PM) Reply
Amazing!! I love your selections!
Sharon1952 said... (9/19/09 9:01 AM) Reply
Professional looking as always, Cabin Baby! Nice fabric choices and flattering styles for you, Can't wait to see the final pics! I love the boucle.
tr1c14 said... (9/18/09 12:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, I got that same boucle from fabric.com - I love how you're unabashedly mixing it with whatever colour you want. (It's brighter than I expected and i'm a bit scared of it for myself)
Raye Ann said... (9/10/09 10:37 PM) Reply
right on target with current purples and greys... look forward to seeing the finished items!
renren said... (9/10/09 8:00 AM) Reply
Oh, my goodness--you have chosen some very challenging patterns for the contest. In my case it would be "Dream on" but I know you will finish these--and they will all look perfect. Lots of Cabinbaby Purple in the lovely fabrics, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other none

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Butterick 5917

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details