Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00000 (Wardrobe Contest 2009)

17 more reviews
Viewed 810 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 215 (patterns: 213)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 202 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/18/09 8:55 PM
Last Updated:11/18/09 4:34 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said... (10/15/09 1:01 AM) Reply
I can't believe how close you are to finishing. I'm constantly in awe of how productive you are with little children around. And you sew so well! I love everything you make.
pammieh said... (9/19/09 2:33 PM) Reply
Amazing!! I love your selections!
Sharon1952 said... (9/19/09 9:01 AM) Reply
Professional looking as always, Cabin Baby! Nice fabric choices and flattering styles for you, Can't wait to see the final pics! I love the boucle.
tr1c14 said... (9/18/09 12:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, I got that same boucle from fabric.com - I love how you're unabashedly mixing it with whatever colour you want. (It's brighter than I expected and i'm a bit scared of it for myself)
Raye Ann said... (9/10/09 10:37 PM) Reply
right on target with current purples and greys... look forward to seeing the finished items!
renren said... (9/10/09 8:00 AM) Reply
Oh, my goodness--you have chosen some very challenging patterns for the contest. In my case it would be "Dream on" but I know you will finish these--and they will all look perfect. Lots of Cabinbaby Purple in the lovely fabrics, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Marfy 2933

photo
by: starryfish

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details