SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 

37 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 1:38 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 7:54 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Great job! This looks like a wardrobe that suits you perfectly!
12/10/09 0:57 AM
Rosesred said...
Congrats on finishing! Looks like a very practical and attractive wardrobe. If you're still thinking about sewing the Burda 2009-08 105 pants; I can really recommend them. I loved the look so much I made them a couple of times.
12/1/09 7:10 AM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty and well blended wardrobe - perfect for keeping warm and cozy through winter. I really like your topper in the wool jersey.
11/29/09 1:43 PM
kasizzle said...
Lovely pieces!
11/29/09 10:13 AM
katharin said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful. I love your tops. They all go well with skirts and pants.
11/28/09 8:04 PM
Kayseri said...
What a great set of clothes, I especially like your crimson cowl neck top and that lovely cosy wrao coat.
11/27/09 7:25 PM
CTBarb said...
Great and versatile wardrobe. Congrats!
11/27/09 6:57 PM
CTBarb said...
Great storyboard! Is that wool denim the luscious cool aqua on the left? Wow...I haven't seen any denim in that wonderful color..can't wait to see the slacks.
9/15/09 11:05 AM
RuthieSews said...
Love the postcard design of your storybord.
9/13/09 10:31 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice presentation. For the straight leg pants did you see BWOF 08/2009/127? That is what I thought you had there.
9/11/09 9:42 PM
Camerio said...
Love the design of your wardrobe presentation.
9/11/09 7:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

More Info