SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 

37 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 1:38 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 7:54 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Camerio said...
Love the design of your wardrobe presentation.
9/11/09 7:25 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice presentation. For the straight leg pants did you see BWOF 08/2009/127? That is what I thought you had there.
9/11/09 9:42 PM
RuthieSews said...
Love the postcard design of your storybord.
9/13/09 10:31 AM
CTBarb said...
Great storyboard! Is that wool denim the luscious cool aqua on the left? Wow...I haven't seen any denim in that wonderful color..can't wait to see the slacks.
9/15/09 11:05 AM
CTBarb said...
Great and versatile wardrobe. Congrats!
11/27/09 6:57 PM
Kayseri said...
What a great set of clothes, I especially like your crimson cowl neck top and that lovely cosy wrao coat.
11/27/09 7:25 PM
katharin said...
Your wardrobe is beautiful. I love your tops. They all go well with skirts and pants.
11/28/09 8:04 PM
kasizzle said...
Lovely pieces!
11/29/09 10:13 AM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty and well blended wardrobe - perfect for keeping warm and cozy through winter. I really like your topper in the wool jersey.
11/29/09 1:43 PM
Rosesred said...
Congrats on finishing! Looks like a very practical and attractive wardrobe. If you're still thinking about sewing the Burda 2009-08 105 pants; I can really recommend them. I loved the look so much I made them a couple of times.
12/1/09 7:10 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great job! This looks like a wardrobe that suits you perfectly!
12/10/09 0:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now