SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V030 (Hip Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/09 11:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/4/09 4:03 AM) Reply
simple but stunning. great pattern. u look so lovely!
busymomof3 said... (9/22/09 9:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments! I guess the 3 yr old looking up to me to take a photo makes me look taller :)
Heatherrique said... (9/22/09 5:56 PM) Reply
Delightfully chic skirt! Lovely colors and style on you! You're only 5'3"? You seem to be much taller from the pic.
Stitchcakes said... (9/22/09 12:19 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and am looking forward to eventually cranking some out. Thanks for the fit tips and for mentioning your height! I love yours...
heathercampbell29 said... (9/22/09 10:51 AM) Reply
I really like your skirt, I'd like to try this one myself. Thanks for the inspiration!
Fran S said... (9/22/09 8:36 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern to make some skirts for my daughter since so few patterns sit low on the hips. Yours looks great!
michalklimer said... (9/22/09 5:30 AM) Reply
it is very cute! I love your fabric choice and the skirt looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details