Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V030 (Hip Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/09 11:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
alviana said... (10/4/09 4:03 AM) Reply
simple but stunning. great pattern. u look so lovely!
busymomof3 said... (9/22/09 9:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments! I guess the 3 yr old looking up to me to take a photo makes me look taller :)
Heatherrique said... (9/22/09 5:56 PM) Reply
Delightfully chic skirt! Lovely colors and style on you! You're only 5'3"? You seem to be much taller from the pic.
Stitchcakes said... (9/22/09 12:19 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and am looking forward to eventually cranking some out. Thanks for the fit tips and for mentioning your height! I love yours...
heathercampbell29 said... (9/22/09 10:51 AM) Reply
I really like your skirt, I'd like to try this one myself. Thanks for the inspiration!
Fran S said... (9/22/09 8:36 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern to make some skirts for my daughter since so few patterns sit low on the hips. Yours looks great!
michalklimer said... (9/22/09 5:30 AM) Reply
it is very cute! I love your fabric choice and the skirt looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6959

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Kwik Sew 368 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details