SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2860 (Misses & Miss Petite Pants Ama)

30 more reviews
Viewed 1060 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 2:33 PM
Last Updated:11/19/09 8:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heidi Ho said...
I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures of these pants. I have this pattern but have never tried it. I love the top too!
10/14/09 3:42 PM
Knitters Delight said...
That looks amazing on you. Great fabric choice for the pants. It can go with any top!
10/14/09 3:58 PM
Re Becca said...
Nice pants! I have wondered about this pants pattern ever since it came out.
10/14/09 4:11 PM
Aixoise said...
I like this pattern, too, with a couple of the same tweaks you applied (I used the same size). Good idea to use S. B.'s fly-front zipper application. Nice job.
10/14/09 6:31 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
I am pretty sure that I cut out this pattern and started making it last spring in sewing class. When we started back in the fall, the pants became too big. I did NOT know I had lost weight!! Great pants!
10/14/09 9:37 PM
Andreahg said...
Great pants! I'm working on them right now so it's nice to know it's an easy pattern.
10/15/09 12:11 PM
Miranda said...
Oh they're fantastic! Absolutely perfect fit!
11/19/09 8:50 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! I bought this pattern at the last pattern sale. So glad I did! Your pants are great.
11/19/09 9:13 PM
JAS said...
Nice pants and GREAT fit.
11/19/09 9:49 PM
Sew Shy said...
These look fabulous on you.
11/19/09 10:31 PM
Lori V said...
Those are great fitting pants. I have that pattern, after seeing your review I have to make them.
11/19/09 11:10 PM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous fit! They look great on you. I will have to try this pattern out too.
11/20/09 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6095

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Butterick 5679

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now