Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/09 4:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lbrundage said... (9/27/09 8:18 PM) Reply
Such a good, flattering basic. I have a RTW blouse just like this! I've always wanted another, and thanks to your review, I'll be able to work that out! I'm sure it will be on my list.
Barbara V said... (9/16/09 10:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. I too like your tied version. Nice job on the cuff design. I agree, this is one that you will wear and wear.
PaulaM1960 said... (9/14/09 9:18 AM) Reply
What a beautiful blouse. I have added this one to my 'wish' list. Thanks for the review.
mhk3boys said... (9/14/09 9:18 AM) Reply
Your top looks so good ,very elegant!
JEF said... (9/14/09 7:41 AM) Reply
This is so pretty. I love the tie sash and how you did the cuff. Thanks for an inspirational review.
callmeRuth said... (9/13/09 7:21 PM) Reply
I pulled this pattern out of my stash the other day, and I'm glad to see your review. Your blouse is lovely.
FreyaStark said... (9/13/09 6:23 PM) Reply
Very nice. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details