Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 451 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/09 4:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. Well done.
9/13/09 6:23 PM
callmeRuth said...
I pulled this pattern out of my stash the other day, and I'm glad to see your review. Your blouse is lovely.
9/13/09 7:21 PM
JEF said...
This is so pretty. I love the tie sash and how you did the cuff. Thanks for an inspirational review.
9/14/09 7:41 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks so good ,very elegant!
9/14/09 9:18 AM
PaulaM1960 said...
What a beautiful blouse. I have added this one to my 'wish' list. Thanks for the review.
9/14/09 9:18 AM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful blouse. I too like your tied version. Nice job on the cuff design. I agree, this is one that you will wear and wear.
9/16/09 10:35 AM
lbrundage said...
Such a good, flattering basic. I have a RTW blouse just like this! I've always wanted another, and thanks to your review, I'll be able to work that out! I'm sure it will be on my list.
9/27/09 8:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Butterick 4985 Misses' Top
photo
Review by GayMcDonel... on 1/28/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )
Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5802
photo
Review by PhyllisC on 7/3/09
Read Review

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 7937 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 7937 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1600 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1600 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us