SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/09 4:10 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by emeraldjul using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lbrundage said... (9/27/09 8:18 PM) Reply
Such a good, flattering basic. I have a RTW blouse just like this! I've always wanted another, and thanks to your review, I'll be able to work that out! I'm sure it will be on my list.
Barbara V said... (9/16/09 10:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. I too like your tied version. Nice job on the cuff design. I agree, this is one that you will wear and wear.
PaulaM1960 said... (9/14/09 9:18 AM) Reply
What a beautiful blouse. I have added this one to my 'wish' list. Thanks for the review.
mhk3boys said... (9/14/09 9:18 AM) Reply
Your top looks so good ,very elegant!
JEF said... (9/14/09 7:41 AM) Reply
This is so pretty. I love the tie sash and how you did the cuff. Thanks for an inspirational review.
callmeRuth said... (9/13/09 7:21 PM) Reply
I pulled this pattern out of my stash the other day, and I'm glad to see your review. Your blouse is lovely.
FreyaStark said... (9/13/09 6:23 PM) Reply
Very nice. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member