SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3620 (Misses Fitted Blouses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:emeraldjul
photo

 
 
About emeraldjulstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/09 4:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lbrundage said...
Such a good, flattering basic. I have a RTW blouse just like this! I've always wanted another, and thanks to your review, I'll be able to work that out! I'm sure it will be on my list.
9/27/09 8:18 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful blouse. I too like your tied version. Nice job on the cuff design. I agree, this is one that you will wear and wear.
9/16/09 10:35 AM
PaulaM1960 said...
What a beautiful blouse. I have added this one to my 'wish' list. Thanks for the review.
9/14/09 9:18 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks so good ,very elegant!
9/14/09 9:18 AM
JEF said...
This is so pretty. I love the tie sash and how you did the cuff. Thanks for an inspirational review.
9/14/09 7:41 AM
callmeRuth said...
I pulled this pattern out of my stash the other day, and I'm glad to see your review. Your blouse is lovely.
9/13/09 7:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. Well done.
9/13/09 6:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

HotPatterns 1028

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6280

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review