SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1068 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:10 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 10:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
I visited earlier when I was rushing and left a rating but didn't have time to leave a comment--I came back because I wanted to say that you put together a very pretty wardrobe! You look great in all of the different combos!
12/10/09 0:25 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
LOVE all the combos you have made Alviana, enjoy your new wardrobe !
12/1/09 11:10 AM
whirrclunk said...
These are great, go together very well. I like the different looks you've achieved with the pieces, especially the very nice blue and purple tops.
11/29/09 4:46 PM
Barbara V said...
Alviana, your wardrobe looks great and you have such nice variety and combinations. Congrats on finishing it!
11/29/09 1:25 PM
katharin said...
Very cute wardrobe. You have achieved an amazing variety of looks.
11/28/09 8:02 PM
CTBarb said...
Very nice wardrobe! I love the purple blouse. Congrats!
11/27/09 10:46 PM
Annette Wright said...
These look terrific. Looking at them make me want to do my own "wardrobe."
11/22/09 10:19 AM
Christas said...
Your pattern choices and fabrics are very nice! I have enjoyed watching your progress on your wardrobe. It looks great so far!
11/12/09 0:27 AM
Jali said...
I love both your fabric and pattern choices. Appropriately, fall/winter tones for the fashion season too.
10/4/09 7:17 AM
Puddin Pop said...
I like your fabric choices for each piece. Have fun making them.
10/4/09 5:41 AM
lynnewill said...
nice job on the layout, its very well organized
10/3/09 10:23 PM
JuneHawk said...
Great selection! Two of those those (top 1 and 3) are on my to-sew list andone (top 4) is in my UFO list. I will be finishing it now that I've lost enough weight that it fits :) Good luck with the contest!
9/28/09 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 2655

photo
by: fern1knits

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123A

photo
by: tiadia

Review