SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1068 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:10 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 10:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuneHawk said...
Great selection! Two of those those (top 1 and 3) are on my to-sew list andone (top 4) is in my UFO list. I will be finishing it now that I've lost enough weight that it fits :) Good luck with the contest!
9/28/09 11:36 PM
lynnewill said...
nice job on the layout, its very well organized
10/3/09 10:23 PM
Puddin Pop said...
I like your fabric choices for each piece. Have fun making them.
10/4/09 5:41 AM
Jali said...
I love both your fabric and pattern choices. Appropriately, fall/winter tones for the fashion season too.
10/4/09 7:17 AM
Christas said...
Your pattern choices and fabrics are very nice! I have enjoyed watching your progress on your wardrobe. It looks great so far!
11/12/09 0:27 AM
Annette Wright said...
These look terrific. Looking at them make me want to do my own "wardrobe."
11/22/09 10:19 AM
CTBarb said...
Very nice wardrobe! I love the purple blouse. Congrats!
11/27/09 10:46 PM
katharin said...
Very cute wardrobe. You have achieved an amazing variety of looks.
11/28/09 8:02 PM
Barbara V said...
Alviana, your wardrobe looks great and you have such nice variety and combinations. Congrats on finishing it!
11/29/09 1:25 PM
whirrclunk said...
These are great, go together very well. I like the different looks you've achieved with the pieces, especially the very nice blue and purple tops.
11/29/09 4:46 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
LOVE all the combos you have made Alviana, enjoy your new wardrobe !
12/1/09 11:10 AM
Em's Summer said...
I visited earlier when I was rushing and left a rating but didn't have time to leave a comment--I came back because I wanted to say that you put together a very pretty wardrobe! You look great in all of the different combos!
12/10/09 0:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now