SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1409 (Madison Avenue Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 496 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/09 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobinE said... (12/5/12 6:33 PM) Reply
Lovely! I have this pattern in my stash and have been feeling the need to dig it out. Your review may have pushed me over the edge. Thank you! :)
Frozzy said... (9/23/09 6:51 PM) Reply
This is really pretty. Thanks for the tip on the forward shoulder adjustment. Very helpful.
Athene said... (9/23/09 5:37 PM) Reply
Very attractive.
pterion said... (9/23/09 2:17 PM) Reply
Love the dress! It looks great in this fabric.
AuntieShel said... (9/23/09 2:05 PM) Reply
Great dress, looks great on you, love the fabric.
Barbara V said... (9/23/09 10:52 AM) Reply
Very pretty fabric and dress which must be very comfortable to wear. It looks great on you with nice fit.
Rhoda K said... (9/23/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and love the fabric.
strongnow said... (9/23/09 9:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for the information. I have never used patterns from this line but I have admired their designs.
Rebecca D said... (9/23/09 6:11 AM) Reply
Lovely work and you look great in this dress.
sew2little said... (9/22/09 11:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress--the fabric is beautiful.
beth5646 said... (9/22/09 9:59 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. Looks very nice on you. Thank you for the review. I am going to make a TS pattern this weekend, so nice to know where to look for possible problems.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns Fringe Festival Knit Top

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details