SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1409 (Madison Avenue Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/09 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said...
Beautiful dress. Looks very nice on you. Thank you for the review. I am going to make a TS pattern this weekend, so nice to know where to look for possible problems.
9/22/09 9:59 PM
sew2little said...
Very pretty dress--the fabric is beautiful.
9/22/09 11:50 PM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely work and you look great in this dress.
9/23/09 6:11 AM
strongnow said...
Thanks for the information. I have never used patterns from this line but I have admired their designs.
9/23/09 9:44 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice dress and love the fabric.
9/23/09 10:09 AM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty fabric and dress which must be very comfortable to wear. It looks great on you with nice fit.
9/23/09 10:52 AM
AuntieShel said...
Great dress, looks great on you, love the fabric.
9/23/09 2:05 PM
pterion said...
Love the dress! It looks great in this fabric.
9/23/09 2:17 PM
Athene said...
Very attractive.
9/23/09 5:37 PM
Frozzy said...
This is really pretty. Thanks for the tip on the forward shoulder adjustment. Very helpful.
9/23/09 6:51 PM
RobinE said...
Lovely! I have this pattern in my stash and have been feeling the need to dig it out. Your review may have pushed me over the edge. Thank you! :)
12/5/12 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review