SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2009-138 (Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/09 7:51 PM
Last Updated:9/24/09 8:24 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
inkmylar said... (2/16/10 6:51 PM) Reply
Your photo's online at flickr are amazing! I love all of your creations. Your knitting is fantastic and I can't believe how beautiful those baby sweaters are. I am wondering if the sweater for Sophia, the pink one, was your creation? Just gorgeous!
sfshaza said... (9/25/09 9:23 PM) Reply
Extremely cute!! I love the double collar on the stripe, and the angled hem on the white. I also love that square armhole detail. :)
Schnauzer said... (9/25/09 8:04 PM) Reply
Lovely dress!
Rebecca D said... (9/25/09 6:06 AM) Reply
I really like this dress. And the idea of cotton silk is a good one that I might steal. There were some beautiful ones at Fabric Mart and I got two of them. I think this looks very cute and up-to-date on you.
Sew tell me said... (9/25/09 0:54 AM) Reply
I love this dress and have it on my to do list. I like that this dress can transition from Summer to Fall at least in my neck of the woods. Thanks for the review!
Anniinbc said... (9/25/09 0:50 AM) Reply
Very Nice details on the dress - It's looks really cute on you.
mastdenman said... (9/24/09 10:11 PM) Reply
I like that dress.
lesleysews said... (9/24/09 8:29 PM) Reply
great dress !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 265747-1003

photo
by: butterflyf...

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details