SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2009-138 (Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/09 7:51 PM
Last Updated:9/24/09 8:24 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lesleysews said...
great dress !
9/24/09 8:29 PM
mastdenman said...
I like that dress.
9/24/09 10:11 PM
Anniinbc said...
Very Nice details on the dress - It's looks really cute on you.
9/25/09 0:50 AM
Sew tell me said...
I love this dress and have it on my to do list. I like that this dress can transition from Summer to Fall at least in my neck of the woods. Thanks for the review!
9/25/09 0:54 AM
Rebecca D said...
I really like this dress. And the idea of cotton silk is a good one that I might steal. There were some beautiful ones at Fabric Mart and I got two of them. I think this looks very cute and up-to-date on you.
9/25/09 6:06 AM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely dress!
9/25/09 8:04 PM
sfshaza said...
Extremely cute!! I love the double collar on the stripe, and the angled hem on the white. I also love that square armhole detail. :)
9/25/09 9:23 PM
inkmylar said...
Your photo's online at flickr are amazing! I love all of your creations. Your knitting is fantastic and I can't believe how beautiful those baby sweaters are. I am wondering if the sweater for Sophia, the pink one, was your creation? Just gorgeous!
2/16/10 6:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6320

photo
by: jorth

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 5457

photo
by: Sybella

Review