SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2008-129 (Twist-Tie Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:Kayseri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kayseristarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/21/09
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 96)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/09 11:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (11/3/10 6:16 AM) Reply
Oops duplicate sorry!
lyndle said... (11/3/10 6:16 AM) Reply
Love this top- just looking through your gallery and it does stand out. I hope you make more like this too!
3HoursPast said... (11/17/09 4:20 PM) Reply
Good for you, trying a pattern outside your usual style. This one really stood out when I looked at your review gallery, it is so flattering to your figure. Make about a million of these. :)
kerrynw said... (9/27/09 10:22 PM) Reply
I LOVE your top, especially your clever use of stripes. I am surprised this top does not have more reviews.
Andi said... (9/27/09 3:27 PM) Reply
This has been one of my favorite summer tops. I didn't like the bands on me, so I turned them into a bow tie front;I just did not sew them into the side seams!
Irene Q said... (9/27/09 12:22 PM) Reply
Oooh, I love it in the stripes! So glad you could understand my instructions, too. :-)
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (9/27/09 10:58 AM) Reply
Love your top, wish they had it also in my size...may try to grade down. Very nice with the stripes.
Heatherrique said... (9/27/09 10:11 AM) Reply
Eyecatchingly lovely top! You did a very nice job in matching the stripes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details