SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica Tee)

51 more reviews
Viewed 1733 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/04 1:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said... (2/3/04 7:12 AM) Reply
Just love to see your work and read your reviews.
jlg said... (2/3/04 5:29 AM) Reply
Ann, The top looks so pretty on you. I like the neckline.
JDpenelope said... (2/2/04 10:31 PM) Reply
I can see why this is a popular favorite.
Karla Kizer said... (2/2/04 7:43 PM) Reply
Ann, I have run into the same problem with photos. Oddly, I found that when I post the URL for a photo in a Comment, instead of in the proper place for it at the top of the review, it magically becomes available and stays that way. I won't even begin to guess why that is....
Ann Smith said... (2/2/04 7:20 PM) Reply
Yahoo tells me that my photo information is temporarily unavailable....the mysteries of technology. Hopefully it will be available soon.
jlg said... (2/2/04 5:56 PM) Reply
Ann, I can't see it.
Tropigal said... (2/2/04 2:47 PM) Reply
Just got this pattern last week. Made 6 of the short-sleeved tops for spring/summer wear here in hot and humid Florida. I tried Marcy Tilton's instructions to make this tee into a cardigan for a twin set. Works great.
AnneM said... (2/2/04 2:09 PM) Reply
OK, I finally added this to my wish-list. It always gets such good reviews, and I want a raglan sleeve pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Supp179 #50

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details