SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica Tee)

51 more reviews
Viewed 1733 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/04 1:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said... (2/3/04 7:12 AM) Reply
Just love to see your work and read your reviews.
jlg said... (2/3/04 5:29 AM) Reply
Ann, The top looks so pretty on you. I like the neckline.
JDpenelope said... (2/2/04 10:31 PM) Reply
I can see why this is a popular favorite.
Karla Kizer said... (2/2/04 7:43 PM) Reply
Ann, I have run into the same problem with photos. Oddly, I found that when I post the URL for a photo in a Comment, instead of in the proper place for it at the top of the review, it magically becomes available and stays that way. I won't even begin to guess why that is....
Ann Smith said... (2/2/04 7:20 PM) Reply
Yahoo tells me that my photo information is temporarily unavailable....the mysteries of technology. Hopefully it will be available soon.
jlg said... (2/2/04 5:56 PM) Reply
Ann, I can't see it.
Tropigal said... (2/2/04 2:47 PM) Reply
Just got this pattern last week. Made 6 of the short-sleeved tops for spring/summer wear here in hot and humid Florida. I tried Marcy Tilton's instructions to make this tee into a cardigan for a twin set. Works great.
AnneM said... (2/2/04 2:09 PM) Reply
OK, I finally added this to my wish-list. It always gets such good reviews, and I want a raglan sleeve pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-12

photo
by: 21wale

Review