Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2794 (Women's Sweetheart Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 537 times 87 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Elnoramarie
photo
Friend of PR
About Elnoramarie
MI USA
Member since: 12/9/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:9/28/09 8:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynnelle said...
Woo hoo! The top looks really good on you. Congratulations on writing your first review!
9/28/09 8:11 PM
Deepika said...
Elnora congrats on your first review. And what a lovely top! The color is lovely on you and the fit, perfect. I enjoyed meeting you at the expo and thank you for your help.
9/28/09 8:47 PM
Melody said...
Wonderful, Fabulous!!! Congrats on your top and on review number one.
9/28/09 9:05 PM
SexiSadi said...
Weknew you could write that first review! Your top looks great too!
9/28/09 9:30 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Congrats on your lovely top and on your first review!
9/28/09 9:58 PM
sewbehind said...
You look beautiful in your top.
9/28/09 10:43 PM
Judy Kski said...
You've made a super top that looks great on you. When you find a pattern that fits you this well, by all means make it again and again. It's a TNT for you.
9/29/09 6:11 AM
craftygamma said...
Off the subject, but I love your morning glory trellis! Been trying to get one going, but not a lot of success. I made that top for my daughter, but she does not like it. She says it is like wearing maple syrup (huh?). I did not see it on her, but it probably is too tight. I used a polyester lycra fabric that was really pretty.
9/29/09 7:56 AM
craftygamma said...
On the subject, that top looks great on you!
9/29/09 7:58 AM
Woolygal said...
Wow, I love that fabric. Great job.
9/29/09 8:53 AM
RLL said...
Great fabric and wonderful fit. What more could you ask for???
9/29/09 9:31 AM
Paris75008 said...
Lovely, lovely top. It would be helpful for us other "modified pears" out there to know what size you cut. Did you grade out at the hips?
9/29/09 4:35 PM
barbcl said...
This is one great looking top in a dynamite fabric. Sounds like a great pattern, too. I see why you would want more of the same!
9/29/09 5:04 PM
Amanda S. said...
VERY pretty! I guess I need this pattern now. Everyone seems to have such success with it.
9/30/09 9:11 AM
HeyJane said...
Your top is so beautiful and fits you perfectly. I love it!
10/3/09 9:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Simplicity 2172 misses costume
photo
Review by j Renee De... on 10/31/12
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5145 Misses Coat
photo
Review by mollymolly on 8/28/11
Read Review

Burda 8351 Pattern
Burda 8351 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6229 Pattern
New Look 6229 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us