SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS012JR (Jump Rope Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/09 11:25 AM
Last Updated:10/5/09 11:43 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (11/2/09 2:27 PM) Reply
I have been eyeing that pattern and now I'm ordering it!!! Love it and just saw the view A on your blog! Both so very adorable, keep it up!
kathleencramer said... (10/6/09 9:54 PM) Reply
Wow Wow! What a fabulous job on the dress. the fabric is a winner, the pattern is just too cute. Can't say enough. Excellent job. what a great mommy!
Raye Ann said... (9/29/09 10:51 PM) Reply
really adorable dress- great job on fabric selection. your model is adorable, too!
HeyJane said... (9/28/09 9:03 PM) Reply
What a cute design, and I love your fabric choice. Your stitching looks perfect. She does look neat in her new dress!
lucylal said... (9/28/09 6:01 PM) Reply
Your little dress is gorgeous. I haven't noticed this pattern before. The fabric is great. And can i just say, i have just looked at the pics on your blog, and your alligator cupcakes are fabulous!! My son would just love it. You are very clever!!
laranoelle said... (9/28/09 5:43 PM) Reply
Adorable! Great job. She looks fab in her new dress! :)
janella said... (9/28/09 3:30 PM) Reply
Lovely Lovely Lovely dress! Looks really cool on your daughter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Marfy 2831

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Advance Pattern Company 4906

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details