SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5891 (Knit Casual Separates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/09 2:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (7/18/12 1:44 PM) Reply
I'm probably sewing these pants next (short, cropped version as you did), so thanks for the helpful review. I am encouraged.
sundayofsummer said... (6/1/10 3:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for this helpful review! I am a beginner and I think this is the kind of pattern that will help me improve some basic skills. :)
Diane E said... (1/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for the detailed review. I'm considering this pattern and your thoughts were very helpful.
Aunt Gail said... (10/19/09 3:23 AM) Reply
strong review with lots of options.
JuneHawk said... (9/29/09 11:08 PM) Reply
They look great!
my horse said... (9/29/09 9:59 PM) Reply
Good review of this pattern. Thanks for including the notes about fitting in the instructions. Sounds like a good pattern to start a beginner on. Your fit looks spot-on.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 20482-1003

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
New Look 6643

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details