SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5891 (Knit Casual Separates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/09 2:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (7/18/12 1:44 PM) Reply
I'm probably sewing these pants next (short, cropped version as you did), so thanks for the helpful review. I am encouraged.
sundayofsummer said... (6/1/10 3:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for this helpful review! I am a beginner and I think this is the kind of pattern that will help me improve some basic skills. :)
Diane E said... (1/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for the detailed review. I'm considering this pattern and your thoughts were very helpful.
Aunt Gail said... (10/19/09 3:23 AM) Reply
strong review with lots of options.
JuneHawk said... (9/29/09 11:08 PM) Reply
They look great!
my horse said... (9/29/09 9:59 PM) Reply
Good review of this pattern. Thanks for including the notes about fitting in the instructions. Sounds like a good pattern to start a beginner on. Your fit looks spot-on.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-140

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Kwik Sew 3267

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details