SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3686 (Misses Pants with Slim)

17 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snuzal said... (10/2/09 7:11 PM) Reply
Definitely is woolygal! Making another pair today, in 3/4s. Spring here now, so coming into summer, need something light!
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
snuzal said... (10/1/09 1:10 AM) Reply
Woops, I just saw in my comment down there i said they ARE sitting right, I mean they ARENT! Fumble fingers today!!! The pattern really is wonderful :) Thanks Cuffs!
Cuffs said... (9/30/09 9:40 PM) Reply
Congratulations on finding a pants pattern that fits like a glove! They look great - good choice of fabric. I may have to get that pattern for myself! And congrats also on your first review, something I haven't done yet!
snuzal said... (9/30/09 6:39 PM) Reply
The pants are sitting exactly right in the pic, I just looked. They are a bit wrinkled, but thats from the way I dashed and posed to get in the shot. haha
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 509-1018

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Vogue Patterns V8495

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details