SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3686 (Misses Pants with Slim)

18 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
snuzal said... (10/2/09 7:11 PM) Reply
Definitely is woolygal! Making another pair today, in 3/4s. Spring here now, so coming into summer, need something light!
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
snuzal said... (10/1/09 1:10 AM) Reply
Woops, I just saw in my comment down there i said they ARE sitting right, I mean they ARENT! Fumble fingers today!!! The pattern really is wonderful :) Thanks Cuffs!
Cuffs said... (9/30/09 9:40 PM) Reply
Congratulations on finding a pants pattern that fits like a glove! They look great - good choice of fabric. I may have to get that pattern for myself! And congrats also on your first review, something I haven't done yet!
snuzal said... (9/30/09 6:39 PM) Reply
The pants are sitting exactly right in the pic, I just looked. They are a bit wrinkled, but thats from the way I dashed and posed to get in the shot. haha
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6009

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details