SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3686 (Misses Pants with Slim)

17 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snuzal said... (10/2/09 7:11 PM) Reply
Definitely is woolygal! Making another pair today, in 3/4s. Spring here now, so coming into summer, need something light!
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
Woolygal said... (10/1/09 8:30 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when the pattern works out so well? You look great in them.
snuzal said... (10/1/09 1:10 AM) Reply
Woops, I just saw in my comment down there i said they ARE sitting right, I mean they ARENT! Fumble fingers today!!! The pattern really is wonderful :) Thanks Cuffs!
Cuffs said... (9/30/09 9:40 PM) Reply
Congratulations on finding a pants pattern that fits like a glove! They look great - good choice of fabric. I may have to get that pattern for myself! And congrats also on your first review, something I haven't done yet!
snuzal said... (9/30/09 6:39 PM) Reply
The pants are sitting exactly right in the pic, I just looked. They are a bit wrinkled, but thats from the way I dashed and posed to get in the shot. haha
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details