SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6619 (Misses Jackets)

17 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:DLissious
photo

 
 
About DLissiousstar
IL USA
Member since: 7/21/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 11:00 PM
Last Updated:12/31/09 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewhappygrams said...
Very nice jacket. Love your choice of lining! You made me want to buy this pattern. Thanks for sharing.
1/1/10 10:41 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
This jacket looks great. I've been very happy with the few New look patterns I've used. Maybe I need to add this one to the list.
12/31/09 12:59 PM
carolynw said...
Really striking - have this pattern and have been taking it out and putting back - I think seeing your lovely jacket will help me get to it.
12/31/09 8:54 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty jacket.
12/31/09 7:40 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful jacket!
12/31/09 6:07 AM
lyndle said...
Your jacket looks great. I like the side closure. Did you make any changes to the pattern? Looking forward to seeing the full photo! I'm interested in this jacket but don't like the ultra-broad shoulders on the pattern photo, so I'd be interested in your comments as yours looks much better!
10/29/09 6:44 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your jacket looks very pretty. Unfortunately, no one can see more than the tiny thumbnail photo. Please edit your review, and in the space where it says "Finished Garment Photo", enter the photo's URL. If you don't know what that means, there's a "Help button" right next to the "Finished Garment Photo" box on your review. If you still need help, post a question in the Lined Jacket Contest thread on the message board.
10/1/09 9:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now