SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6619 (Misses Jackets)

17 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:DLissious
photo

 
 
About DLissiousstar
IL USA
Member since: 7/21/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 11:00 PM
Last Updated:12/31/09 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Your jacket looks very pretty. Unfortunately, no one can see more than the tiny thumbnail photo. Please edit your review, and in the space where it says "Finished Garment Photo", enter the photo's URL. If you don't know what that means, there's a "Help button" right next to the "Finished Garment Photo" box on your review. If you still need help, post a question in the Lined Jacket Contest thread on the message board.
10/1/09 9:31 AM
lyndle said...
Your jacket looks great. I like the side closure. Did you make any changes to the pattern? Looking forward to seeing the full photo! I'm interested in this jacket but don't like the ultra-broad shoulders on the pattern photo, so I'd be interested in your comments as yours looks much better!
10/29/09 6:44 PM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful jacket!
12/31/09 6:07 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty jacket.
12/31/09 7:40 AM
carolynw said...
Really striking - have this pattern and have been taking it out and putting back - I think seeing your lovely jacket will help me get to it.
12/31/09 8:54 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
This jacket looks great. I've been very happy with the few New look patterns I've used. Maybe I need to add this one to the list.
12/31/09 12:59 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Very nice jacket. Love your choice of lining! You made me want to buy this pattern. Thanks for sharing.
1/1/10 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick B4451

photo
by: MadeInHisI...

Review