Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6619 (Misses Jackets)

17 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:DLissious
photo

 
 
About DLissiousstar
IL USA
Member since: 7/21/08
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/09 11:00 PM
Last Updated:12/31/09 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewhappygrams said... (1/1/10 10:41 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Love your choice of lining! You made me want to buy this pattern. Thanks for sharing.
Michele Lommasson said... (12/31/09 12:59 PM) Reply
This jacket looks great. I've been very happy with the few New look patterns I've used. Maybe I need to add this one to the list.
carolynw said... (12/31/09 8:54 AM) Reply
Really striking - have this pattern and have been taking it out and putting back - I think seeing your lovely jacket will help me get to it.
Lori V said... (12/31/09 7:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty jacket.
BillieJean said... (12/31/09 6:07 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket!
lyndle said... (10/29/09 6:44 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great. I like the side closure. Did you make any changes to the pattern? Looking forward to seeing the full photo! I'm interested in this jacket but don't like the ultra-broad shoulders on the pattern photo, so I'd be interested in your comments as yours looks much better!
nancy2001 said... (10/1/09 9:31 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks very pretty. Unfortunately, no one can see more than the tiny thumbnail photo. Please edit your review, and in the space where it says "Finished Garment Photo", enter the photo's URL. If you don't know what that means, there's a "Help button" right next to the "Finished Garment Photo" box on your review. If you still need help, post a question in the Lined Jacket Contest thread on the message board.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details