SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2593 (Misses Tops and Headband Cynth)

35 more reviews
Viewed 660 times 
Reviewed by:sandramary
photo

 
 
About sandramarystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/13/08
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/09 7:37 AM
Last Updated:2/3/10 4:55 AM
Review Rating: by 1 people    Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (3/27/11 6:20 AM) Reply
How innovative is that? You really made this pattern better with regards to the neckline and thanks for showing your approach to the pattern.
Levone said... (7/2/10 9:25 PM) Reply
WOW, I just passed this pattern up for the second day in a row. If I had seen your version I would have picked it up. You did a great job with all of these, I'm not sure which one I like the best, they're all so pretty and unique looking to have come from the same pattern.
Letterwoman said... (6/21/10 5:18 PM) Reply
I love all the different neck detail variations your made. Now I really want to make this top. Thanks a lot for the tips.
ejagno said... (2/12/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Looks so comfortable yet feminine for a tank top. I bought this pattern for the collar detail so your tips are most helpful. Thank You!
nicegirl said... (2/3/10 10:47 AM) Reply
I especially like the asymmetric trim on the floral version! Nice job.
AuntieShel said... (2/3/10 10:14 AM) Reply
What wonderful, creative things you are doing with this pattern. Beautiful!!!
dingyadi said... (2/3/10 8:03 AM) Reply
Cute top!
waltzqueen said... (10/5/09 5:10 PM) Reply
The top is super (though the fabric design seen thru my computer makes me dizzy! :) I like your additional band twists too. I can't imagine the top without them.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (10/1/09 12:32 PM) Reply
Beautiful with the stripe fabric, I must make this one too. Enjoy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio 94

photo
by: amandajewl...

Review