SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Fashion Sewing Group> 1960 (twin set)

7 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Love your cardigan and it looks great. I have this pattern and must get it made! Her patterns are wonderful.
10/3/09 2:36 PM
davin said...
Thanks for this; I just bought this pattern. Seems to me the longer length provides for use of a belt, which you see all over now. Davin
10/3/09 4:26 PM
librarylady said...
Thanks for the review... I've been meaning to buy this pattern, and now I will!
10/3/09 5:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking cardigan.
10/3/09 5:53 PM
Athene said...
Lovely cardigan and buttons.
10/3/09 7:29 PM
FloraNature said...
Lovely cardi! I think the hemline looks really nice and your buttons are gorgeous!
10/4/09 7:25 AM
Christas said...
Very nice cardigan! It looks so nice on you. Great buttons!
10/4/09 9:43 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love how you changed the buttons and made them your own! Great touch for a great topper!
10/4/09 10:34 AM
Karine said...
I really like your cardigan. This is a great pattern and I'm sure you'll use it many times, now that you've got this accomplishment under your belt!
10/4/09 11:28 AM
barbcl said...
Terrific cardigan, and your tip for customizing buttons is great! Thanks!
10/4/09 12:23 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
This looks great, and your fabric choice is perfect.
10/5/09 9:10 PM
Peggy L said...
I love your cardigan and the buttons are perfect. I have had this pattern for ages. I think I need to move it up in the queue.
10/22/09 6:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now