SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12238 (Pure & Simple)

4 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:Fran S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Fran Sstar
NH USA
Member since: 6/15/09
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/09 4:42 PM
Last Updated:10/4/09 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kay Y said...
Your coat looks super on, and I LOVE the lining!!
10/4/09 4:45 PM
marec said...
ohhh, I like your coat! Nice job, and a welcome review as I am starting to plan for a light coat project.
10/4/09 5:11 PM
Raye Ann said...
Fran- this is beautiful! oh, to have a coat like that!!! simply stunning.
10/4/09 9:10 PM
sew2little said...
I really like this pattern--and yours looks very chic!
10/4/09 9:22 PM
Hilary said...
I love your coat-it looks great on you!
10/4/09 11:40 PM
Rebecca D said...
I think your coat turned out just great and I love that lining.
10/5/09 6:38 AM
donna mel said...
great coat. i especially appreciated your blog link and the link to apple annie fabric store. maybe you could do a store review...sounds like a gem!
10/5/09 7:51 AM
Pam Padilla said...
The reivew was very helpful, and I enjoyed the pictures on your blog. The blog itself is helpful and entertaining as well. Thanks!
10/5/09 11:34 AM
barbcl said...
Your coat is terrific, and adding the lining is a great idea!
10/5/09 11:37 AM
MizLiz said...
Coat is beautiful. Louise Cutting always does a great job on her directions. I wish she would release more patterns on her own rather than the ones with Linda Lee which are a little to avant garde for me. Enjoy your coat!
10/10/09 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Burda 7628

photo
by: SewLoop

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-38

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review