SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12238 (Pure & Simple)

4 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:Fran S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Fran Sstar
NH USA
Member since: 6/15/09
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/09 4:42 PM
Last Updated:10/4/09 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MizLiz said... (10/10/09 8:58 PM) Reply
Coat is beautiful. Louise Cutting always does a great job on her directions. I wish she would release more patterns on her own rather than the ones with Linda Lee which are a little to avant garde for me. Enjoy your coat!
barbcl said... (10/5/09 11:37 AM) Reply
Your coat is terrific, and adding the lining is a great idea!
Pam Padilla said... (10/5/09 11:34 AM) Reply
The reivew was very helpful, and I enjoyed the pictures on your blog. The blog itself is helpful and entertaining as well. Thanks!
donna mel said... (10/5/09 7:51 AM) Reply
great coat. i especially appreciated your blog link and the link to apple annie fabric store. maybe you could do a store review...sounds like a gem!
Rebecca D said... (10/5/09 6:38 AM) Reply
I think your coat turned out just great and I love that lining.
Hilary said... (10/4/09 11:40 PM) Reply
I love your coat-it looks great on you!
sew2little said... (10/4/09 9:22 PM) Reply
I really like this pattern--and yours looks very chic!
Raye Ann said... (10/4/09 9:10 PM) Reply
Fran- this is beautiful! oh, to have a coat like that!!! simply stunning.
marec said... (10/4/09 5:11 PM) Reply
ohhh, I like your coat! Nice job, and a welcome review as I am starting to plan for a light coat project.
Kay Y said... (10/4/09 4:45 PM) Reply
Your coat looks super on, and I LOVE the lining!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details