SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Fishsticks Designs> Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt)

Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews: 141 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said... (8/30/11 0:52 AM) Reply
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
Margaret said... (5/5/11 4:53 PM) Reply
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
kathleencramer said... (6/6/10 9:44 AM) Reply
Nice job! they turned out great!
jannw said... (10/8/09 6:24 PM) Reply
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
Heatherrique said... (10/8/09 5:33 PM) Reply
Fun and stylish shirts!
renren said... (10/8/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
khurtdvm said... (10/7/09 9:00 PM) Reply
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
momma2many said... (10/7/09 10:32 AM) Reply
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
craftygamma said... (10/7/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
lara900 said... (10/7/09 4:44 AM) Reply
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review