SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Fishsticks Designs> Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt)

Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
8/30/11 0:52 AM
Margaret said...
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
5/5/11 4:53 PM
kathleencramer said...
Nice job! they turned out great!
6/6/10 9:44 AM
jannw said...
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
10/8/09 6:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fun and stylish shirts!
10/8/09 5:33 PM
Renren said...
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
10/8/09 0:09 AM
khurtdvm said...
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
10/7/09 9:00 PM
momma2many said...
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
10/7/09 10:32 AM
craftygamma said...
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
10/7/09 8:15 AM
lara900 said...
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
10/7/09 4:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now