SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 (Zombie Saloon Girl)

43 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/09 5:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatchingly fun and gorgeous! Wonderful work!
10/31/09 12:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous! Wonderful colors and great work. Have fun!
10/31/09 10:16 AM
vivianna said...
What I great costume! Please post picture with full make up.
10/31/09 8:54 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Fabulous costume -- great colours. You look wonderful and will have a blast for Halloween. Love your background story!
10/31/09 0:10 AM
okie2thdoc said...
WooHoo! Fantastic. You look like you're going to have a great time. Come by the house afterwards if you want, we're having a party:)
10/30/09 7:45 PM
homejewel said...
Your costume is to die for and you look fantastic in it!
10/30/09 6:53 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Woo, i love it! Great colors, fantastic costume! You look awesome. Have fun!
10/30/09 6:31 PM
Re Becca said...
OMG! That looks so awesome. That looks like a lot of work, but oh, so worth it. You should get lots of treats ;-)
10/30/09 6:24 PM
smoody said...
What a great dress ! I love the colors you chose to do this outfit! Really Great!!!!
10/30/09 6:13 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
10/30/09 6:08 PM
Trephas2003 said...
Nice dresses!
10/12/09 3:56 PM
OP Gal said...
Wow! Beautiful fabric and trims. You've very cleverly combined pattern pieces with your own self-drafted elements. Your sketch was great. I think you're ready for Project Runway--sketching, buying fabric and trim, pattern drafting and sewing. What else is there?
10/11/09 11:14 PM
Re Becca said...
Very cute idea! Great modifications, I can't wait to see the finished product.
10/11/09 8:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 0467

photo
by: spasibason...

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6326

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review