SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 (Zombie Saloon Girl)

36 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 83
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/09 5:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very cute idea! Great modifications, I can't wait to see the finished product.
10/11/09 8:28 PM
OP Gal said...
Wow! Beautiful fabric and trims. You've very cleverly combined pattern pieces with your own self-drafted elements. Your sketch was great. I think you're ready for Project Runway--sketching, buying fabric and trim, pattern drafting and sewing. What else is there?
10/11/09 11:14 PM
Trephas2003 said...
Nice dresses!
10/12/09 3:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
10/30/09 6:08 PM
smoody said...
What a great dress ! I love the colors you chose to do this outfit! Really Great!!!!
10/30/09 6:13 PM
Re Becca said...
OMG! That looks so awesome. That looks like a lot of work, but oh, so worth it. You should get lots of treats ;-)
10/30/09 6:24 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Woo, i love it! Great colors, fantastic costume! You look awesome. Have fun!
10/30/09 6:31 PM
homejewel said...
Your costume is to die for and you look fantastic in it!
10/30/09 6:53 PM
okie2thdoc said...
WooHoo! Fantastic. You look like you're going to have a great time. Come by the house afterwards if you want, we're having a party:)
10/30/09 7:45 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Fabulous costume -- great colours. You look wonderful and will have a blast for Halloween. Love your background story!
10/31/09 0:10 AM
vivianna said...
What I great costume! Please post picture with full make up.
10/31/09 8:54 AM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous! Wonderful colors and great work. Have fun!
10/31/09 10:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatchingly fun and gorgeous! Wonderful work!
10/31/09 12:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3374

photo
by: Donel

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now