SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 (Zombie Saloon Girl)

43 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo

 
 
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 83
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/09 5:43 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatchingly fun and gorgeous! Wonderful work!
10/31/09 12:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous! Wonderful colors and great work. Have fun!
10/31/09 10:16 AM
vivianna said...
What I great costume! Please post picture with full make up.
10/31/09 8:54 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Fabulous costume -- great colours. You look wonderful and will have a blast for Halloween. Love your background story!
10/31/09 0:10 AM
okie2thdoc said...
WooHoo! Fantastic. You look like you're going to have a great time. Come by the house afterwards if you want, we're having a party:)
10/30/09 7:45 PM
homejewel said...
Your costume is to die for and you look fantastic in it!
10/30/09 6:53 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Woo, i love it! Great colors, fantastic costume! You look awesome. Have fun!
10/30/09 6:31 PM
Re Becca said...
OMG! That looks so awesome. That looks like a lot of work, but oh, so worth it. You should get lots of treats ;-)
10/30/09 6:24 PM
smoody said...
What a great dress ! I love the colors you chose to do this outfit! Really Great!!!!
10/30/09 6:13 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
10/30/09 6:08 PM
Trephas2003 said...
Nice dresses!
10/12/09 3:56 PM
OP Gal said...
Wow! Beautiful fabric and trims. You've very cleverly combined pattern pieces with your own self-drafted elements. Your sketch was great. I think you're ready for Project Runway--sketching, buying fabric and trim, pattern drafting and sewing. What else is there?
10/11/09 11:14 PM
Re Becca said...
Very cute idea! Great modifications, I can't wait to see the finished product.
10/11/09 8:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-135

photo
by: barebear

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

More Info