SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Paradiso Designs> 002 (Carry All Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/09 3:07 AM
Last Updated:10/15/09 1:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (10/16/09 1:37 PM) Reply
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
JDpenelope said... (10/16/09 1:37 PM) Reply
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
CynthiaSue said... (10/15/09 1:20 PM) Reply
Melissa I was totally thinking of you when I made this. It is such a nice substitute for the Amy Butler Weekender bags to sew for Christmas! No trip-ups for construction and very sturdy!!
MelissaB in WA said... (10/15/09 11:17 AM) Reply
That is really cute Cindy! I just fixed my daughter's school book bag this morning because it was already falling apart (a cheapo one she HAD to have from Target for B-to-S). I warned her it would not withstand the abuse of books all school year long. Maybe I should surprise her with this for a Christmas gift?
renren said... (10/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
That really is a nice bag . . . I love the Amy Butler fabric and the Cordura lining. Sounds like a great weekend sewing project. Thanks for the links . . . lots of good things.
no7262 said... (10/15/09 6:22 AM) Reply
That's a great bag! Thanks for all the links! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-119

photo
by: liliv

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details