SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Paradiso Designs> 002 (Carry All Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/09 3:07 AM
Last Updated:10/15/09 1:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (10/16/09 1:37 PM) Reply
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
JDpenelope said... (10/16/09 1:37 PM) Reply
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
CynthiaSue said... (10/15/09 1:20 PM) Reply
Melissa I was totally thinking of you when I made this. It is such a nice substitute for the Amy Butler Weekender bags to sew for Christmas! No trip-ups for construction and very sturdy!!
MelissaB in WA said... (10/15/09 11:17 AM) Reply
That is really cute Cindy! I just fixed my daughter's school book bag this morning because it was already falling apart (a cheapo one she HAD to have from Target for B-to-S). I warned her it would not withstand the abuse of books all school year long. Maybe I should surprise her with this for a Christmas gift?
renren said... (10/15/09 7:56 AM) Reply
That really is a nice bag . . . I love the Amy Butler fabric and the Cordura lining. Sounds like a great weekend sewing project. Thanks for the links . . . lots of good things.
no7262 said... (10/15/09 6:22 AM) Reply
That's a great bag! Thanks for all the links! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details