SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Paradiso Designs> 002 (Carry All Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/09 3:07 AM
Last Updated:10/15/09 1:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
10/16/09 1:37 PM
JDpenelope said...
Nice job and helpful review. Thanks for the links. This is a new pattern line to me and I appreciate the heads up.
10/16/09 1:37 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Melissa I was totally thinking of you when I made this. It is such a nice substitute for the Amy Butler Weekender bags to sew for Christmas! No trip-ups for construction and very sturdy!!
10/15/09 1:20 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is really cute Cindy! I just fixed my daughter's school book bag this morning because it was already falling apart (a cheapo one she HAD to have from Target for B-to-S). I warned her it would not withstand the abuse of books all school year long. Maybe I should surprise her with this for a Christmas gift?
10/15/09 11:17 AM
Renren said...
That really is a nice bag . . . I love the Amy Butler fabric and the Cordura lining. Sounds like a great weekend sewing project. Thanks for the links . . . lots of good things.
10/15/09 7:56 AM
no7262 said...
That's a great bag! Thanks for all the links! Nora :)
10/15/09 6:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info