Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sew Baby: 20 (SewBaby Terrific Teepees Patte) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 183 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:queenlatheresa
photo
About queenlatheresa
Member since: 7/3/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/09 1:45 AM
Last Updated:10/13/09 1:45 AM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
I think you are so creative! Good call on the changes you made, it looks fantastic!
10/13/09 3:29 AM
Kayseri said...
Man, I so want to be 3 years old and have Mum make me a teepee. This looks great.
10/13/09 5:17 AM
lynnewill said...
I had a teepee when I was a child and remember it fondly. When I saw this pattern I was sorely tempted to make one for..but for whom? Your comment about sensory issues helped me answer that question....a great idea and wonderful observation. Thanks for taking the time to write the review.
10/13/09 8:07 AM
sewbehind said...
What a lovely project and what a caring mom to think of your son in this way. STANDING OVATION for you!
10/13/09 10:58 AM
mhk3boys said...
I have alsways looked at this pattern and now I'm really tempted to get it! Your teepee looks so awesome! I think my 3 DS would love it! I want one for me too!:)
10/13/09 11:13 AM
sewingrammy said...
My 3-year old grandson has sensory issues as well. I made him a weighted blanket and it helps him sleep but I think he and my other two grandkids would really love this. Thanks for the review.
10/13/09 4:52 PM
lucylal said...
WOW! I love this pattern! My kids would go mad over this!! I may just have to add to my ridiculously large store of patterns! Thanks for the review!!
10/13/09 9:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Daisy Kingdom 2431
photo
Review by kathieh9 on 7/30/13
Read Review

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Stella Dress and Top Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Stella Dress and Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2447 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by kittecat on 4/10/13
Read Review

Butterick 5930 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5930 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2226 Pattern( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 2226 Pattern( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us