SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sew Baby> 20 (SewBaby Terrific Teepees Patte)

2 more reviews
Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:queenlatheresa
photo

 
 
About queenlatheresa
Member since: 7/3/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/09 1:45 AM
Last Updated:10/13/09 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lucylal said... (10/13/09 9:42 PM) Reply
WOW! I love this pattern! My kids would go mad over this!! I may just have to add to my ridiculously large store of patterns! Thanks for the review!!
sewingrammy said... (10/13/09 4:52 PM) Reply
My 3-year old grandson has sensory issues as well. I made him a weighted blanket and it helps him sleep but I think he and my other two grandkids would really love this. Thanks for the review.
mhk3boys said... (10/13/09 11:13 AM) Reply
I have alsways looked at this pattern and now I'm really tempted to get it! Your teepee looks so awesome! I think my 3 DS would love it! I want one for me too!:)
sewbehind said... (10/13/09 10:58 AM) Reply
What a lovely project and what a caring mom to think of your son in this way. STANDING OVATION for you!
lynnewill said... (10/13/09 8:07 AM) Reply
I had a teepee when I was a child and remember it fondly. When I saw this pattern I was sorely tempted to make one for..but for whom? Your comment about sensory issues helped me answer that question....a great idea and wonderful observation. Thanks for taking the time to write the review.
Kayseri said... (10/13/09 5:17 AM) Reply
Man, I so want to be 3 years old and have Mum make me a teepee. This looks great.
Leora said... (10/13/09 3:29 AM) Reply
I think you are so creative! Good call on the changes you made, it looks fantastic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6543

photo
by: Karen Simo...

Review
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Pattern Details
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Pattern Details